Have fun!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, going to play Tradewinds 2 again! BRB!
yupz in san dieago...Originally posted by littlestream:Have you been piak today?
Where is she? US?
Huh? Really ah. Aiyoh, pai seh.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Erh... littlestream, you're a little TOO zealous and dramatic tonight, hor? Why, ah? Had too much coffee liao?!![]()
wat game is tradewinds?Originally posted by littlestream:Have fun!
/sits at one corner and sulk
/under breath "Tradewinds 2 more fun than us huh?"![]()
Hey, we recently have a new forumite from San Diego. Was that her?Originally posted by skeujin:yupz in san dieago...![]()
No email ? MSN ?Originally posted by skeujin:yes write. as in the pen n paper. i knw like words to paper thing....
my sis has migrated lah.
nitez dude!Originally posted by the Bear:i gotta go sleep.. i have to draft a speech for the organisation no.2 about an inconsequential thing i have no idea about...
i should be a spin doctor for a politician
goodnight everyone
and for people living in the new world, hey.. that silly rodent saw its own shadow and you get 6 more weeks of winter
Not bad. Cycling is goodOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, i've been good today
i had the breakfast beehoon type thing and a cup of kopi-o in the morning, a plate of wanton noodles and a cup of kopi-o for lunch, and beef stew with chinese cabbage soup with rice for dinner...
after which i went and cycled 10km..
drinking too much coffee is part of my carefully cultivated "disreputation"
but of course, i do need a cup or so to kickstart my brain once in a while... on days off, i don't drink the stuff but the brain kinda slows down until i'm almost brain dead...
with company, it's better to have my brains about me so i have a cup or two
nah cnt b her. my sis aint the forums type of person.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, we recently have a new forumite from San Diego. Was that her?
Send her a quick email. I'm sure she will be pleasantly surprised and pleased. My brother writes to me periodically and I always enjoy getting his emails.![]()
I have always thought sex on the beach is a cocktail ????Originally posted by skeujin:i wldnt mind payg if its somethg for her....
dun knw wats song s3x on the beach is.... im more of a 'wana grow old w u" kinda guy.![]()
See how bah. Remember sat's reincarnation night..Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. and goodnight ferret...
hope you can join us on saturday evening if you are not too tired
its more of a shot.... one of the more yummy ones... i hate sambuca, specially wen its flaming...Originally posted by Ferret:I have always thought sex on the beach is a cocktail ????![]()
Orh, okay.Originally posted by skeujin:nah cnt b her. my sis aint the forums type of person.
dnt knw wat to write leh...![]()
C o cktail shot.Originally posted by skeujin:its more of a shot.... one of the more yummy ones... i hate sambuca, specially wen its flaming...
or i can delay n wait for her to come back for the hols...Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay.
Aiyah, just update her on what's happening in Sg lah. Like something about you. About your parents. About your job or your coming plans. Something lah. Or just ask how is she and then let her come back with her news lor.
sounds good...Originally posted by Ferret:C o cktail shot.
I have my own c ocktail concoction. *gRinz*
Mabbe you can be my guniea pig next time.![]()
Fire twirling ? NiceOriginally posted by s|nNeD:evening owls. =)
just got my poi set! its time to start practising again.
For those who doesn't know what poi is.
Poi
u doing tt fire twirling thing? i used to do tt couple of yearrs back?Originally posted by s|nNeD:evening owls. =)
just got my poi set! its time to start practising again.
For those who doesn't know what poi is.
Poi
I think it's both. But don't asked me to sing the whole song. I only know the chorus.......what else is new?Originally posted by Ferret:I have always thought sex on the beach is a cocktail ????![]()
The only song i can remember that fits closer to that title is Sex in the champagne room or something..Hmmmm Beach...very hard leh...alotta sand...Originally posted by littlestream:I think it's both. But don't asked me to sing the whole song. I only know the chorus.......what else is new?![]()