* faints *Originally posted by skeujin:or i can delay n wait for her to come back for the hols...![]()
Good evening sinned.Originally posted by s|nNeD:evening owls. =)
just got my poi set! its time to start practising again.
For those who doesn't know what poi is.
Poi
we r in asia leh. got sarong lah, rattan mat or even the more mordern pvc mats...Originally posted by Ferret:The only song i can remember that fits closer to that title is Sex in the champagne room or something..Hmmmm Beach...very hard leh...alotta sand...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:The only song i can remember that fits closer to that title is Sex in the champagne room or something..Hmmmm Beach...very hard leh...alotta sand...![]()
* rubs chin *Originally posted by skeujin:we r in asia leh. got sarong lah, rattan mat or even the more mordern pvc mats...![]()
its been quite a while since i last touched it.Originally posted by skeujin:u doing tt fire twirling thing? i used to do tt couple of yearrs back?
the piakster speaks.Originally posted by littlestream:* rubs chin *
Hmm.....sounds experienced.
Words of "wisdom" from the Pro.![]()
*aHem*Originally posted by littlestream:* rubs chin *
simi pro? i work on the little southern resort island for almst 6yrs leh...Originally posted by littlestream:* rubs chin *
u knw if u wana practise. the best r to sacrifice 2 tennis balls. this way u wont get hurt wen u do a boo boo...Originally posted by s|nNeD:its been quite a while since i last touched it.
finally got my hands on a practice set.
played with the fire ones when i was back in NS and almost burnt myself.
it is thus said n so it shall b written!Originally posted by s|nNeD:the piakster speaks.![]()
yeah i used to practice with that.Originally posted by skeujin:u knw if u wana practise. the best r to sacrifice 2 tennis balls. this way u wont get hurt wen u do a boo boo...
i can show u if yr not sure...Originally posted by Ferret:*aHem*
Sounds like both of you are pretty "experienced"...![]()
wat in the world for. kinda passe liao leh.Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah i used to practice with that.
but after NS i stopped completely.. its time to pick it up again!!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i can show u if yr not sure...![]()
totally no idea of wat u jus posted.Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... finished the entire game liao... in less than a day too!![]()
Man, I'm good at certain games! I completed Ciao Bella and Inspector Parker in less than a day too!
Originally posted by skeujin:totally no idea of wat u jus posted.![]()
We are SIBLINGS!!!Originally posted by Ferret:*aHem*
Sounds like both of you are pretty "experienced"...![]()
show her wats a sarong. or beach mat lah...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz!! skeujin, you don't know what's 'subtlety', hor?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i can show u if yr not sure...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:We are SIBLINGS!!!
I handle the North American market. skeujin handles the Asia market.![]()
Sentosa? Or Bintang?Originally posted by skeujin:simi pro? i work on the little southern resort island for almst 6yrs leh...
fun mah..Originally posted by skeujin:wat in the world for. kinda passe liao leh.