u mus teach me mah. thn we go melbourne can play...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Nebbermind. I'll go talk to someone who's interested!![]()
Missy has to say this - if sand gets to your nether regions ah, can be quite abrasive!Originally posted by skeujin:show her wats a sarong. or beach mat lah...
Biangz!! You yi4 zhi1 jiao3 ta4 liang3 zhi1 chuan2!!Originally posted by skeujin:u mus teach me mah. thn we go melbourne can play...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Between the two of you, you almost rule the world!![]()
AHAHAHahHAHahahahAHAHahahHAHAHAHAHAHahahHAHah !Originally posted by littlestream:We are SIBLINGS!!!
I handle the North American market. skeujin handles the Asia market.![]()
u still nvr tell me whr n wat time to meet later...Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Aiyah... no lah... more like your inner child very horng soh... gian to come out!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee..............no lah, you folks "released" the child in me.![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sinned, everytime I see you, I think of Cowboy Bebop!![]()
we do wat we can... the planet needs us...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Between the two of you, you almost rule the world!![]()
Here kitty kitty kitty...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee..............no lah, you folks "released" the child in me.![]()
sentosa. its kinda fun lah bt u gt the usual politics n stress tt comes w every other job.Originally posted by littlestream:Sentosa? Or Bintang?
Wah, cool. The working environment in a resort is friendly and casual eh? Or have I been fooled?![]()
Dunno what time i will be waking up also...Originally posted by skeujin:u still nvr tell me whr n wat time to meet later...![]()
dont burn anythg down lah... lose a few leg hairs nvrmind...Originally posted by s|nNeD:fun mah..
not doin it coz its in fashion or what.![]()
all the more reason to pamper her w a nice sensual massage w essential oils...Originally posted by Rhonda:Missy has to say this - if sand gets to your nether regions ah, can be quite abrasive!![]()
Alamak..........pecak lobang tim.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... no lah... more like your inner child very horng soh... gian to come out!![]()
muahaha..Originally posted by skeujin:dont burn anythg down lah... lose a few leg hairs nvrmind...![]()
piang ay i wrk for u as butler lah... all i need is food n lodging...Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!! You yi4 zhi1 jiao3 ta4 liang3 zhi1 chuan2!!
(Translation : One leg step on two boats)
Don't want! You don't go and look for me in Melbourne, ah! I won't open the door for you one!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Here kitty kitty kitty...
Hmm...Wrong wor...
Here kiddie kiddie kiddie ?![]()
i wait for yr call lor...Originally posted by Ferret:Dunno what time i will be waking up also...![]()
>_<"Originally posted by s|nNeD:muahaha..
there isn't much to begin with.![]()
Why cant you send me to mel instead ? I am one of the best cat lovers around.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
That kitty move, must teach skeujin. He got to learn how to love cats before I can send him for a job in Melbourne.![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
That kitty move, must teach skeujin. He got to learn how to love cats before I can send him for a job in Melbourne.![]()
I have your number ????Originally posted by skeujin:i wait for yr call lor...![]()
i hav a great idea. lets go together....Originally posted by Ferret:Why cant you send me to mel instead ? I am one of the best cat lovers around.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:>_<"