no ned for me to say one lah.. u read nia u knw liao... one fine day in the future... they will b quoting me in fortune cookies...Originally posted by Rhonda:You saying your posts very full of quality meh?!![]()
ArGGGGHhhhhhh..... I dont understand !Originally posted by Rhonda:(Turns to Hokkien Ah Lien mode)
"Wah! Di nang kua! Skeujin eh bak sai lao liao! Aiyoh... jeen jia chee cham!! Koh lian dai wor!!"![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ArGGGGHhhhhhh..... I dont understand !
u dun wana meet me 2mrw mah..Originally posted by Ferret:Har Har ?
You all jump frequency very fast. This old lady here cannot catch up le.![]()
FerretOriginally posted by Rhonda:No need to be envious... do something about it!Less MapleStory and more Club 30!
boh ko lian wah n still cheo....Originally posted by Rhonda:(Turns to Hokkien Ah Lien mode)
"Wah! Di nang kua! Skeujin eh bak sai lao liao! Aiyoh... jeen jia chee cham!! Koh lian dai wor!!"![]()
Busy mahz.Originally posted by skeujin:u dun wana meet me 2mrw mah..![]()
Jia lat........skeujin.........your reputation like that......I must disconnect all ties liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't want! Skali you'll use me as a springboard to pao4 niu1 over there! I know you will one! You are the hua1 hua1 gong1 zi3! (Translation : Flower Power Prince aka Power Puff Prince!)![]()
shes sayg tt u n i are meant to b. tell u dont play hard to get until so hard. n also to pm me yr number...Originally posted by Ferret:ArGGGGHhhhhhh..... I dont understand !
i can chauffer and carry shopping bags..Originally posted by Ferret:Busy mahz.![]()
yah i dont like to wear ties one... im more of a t-shirt n surf shirt kinda guy...Originally posted by littlestream:Jia lat........skeujin.........your reputation like that......I must disconnect all ties liao.![]()
nope... japan to sd.. sounds fun... i wld have stayd in japan thou...Originally posted by littlestream:Is the nick, Jetta in yet? I was chatting with her in SB and suggested that she join us here. She just moved to San Diego from Japan.
Wah seh.Originally posted by skeujin:shes sayg tt u n i are meant to b. tell u dont play hard to get until so hard. n also to pm me yr number...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, look at this :
Skeujin
Rhonda
I say! Power!! I'm a Power Puff Girl!! *flexes biceps!!![]()
She hasn't posted in here yet but yay... new Night Owl!Originally posted by littlestream:Is the nick, Jetta in yet? I was chatting with her in SB and suggested that she join us here. She just moved to San Diego from Japan.
we mus guai guai listen to our zhang beh hor.Originally posted by Ferret:Wah seh.
Old Horse = Lao Beh!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wow! skeujin joined in 2002 ah???Wah, old horse already hor?
im like a fine wine... i get better w age...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wow! skeujin joined in 2002 ah???Wah, old horse already hor?
Biangz... no modesty one!!Originally posted by skeujin:im like a fine wine... i get better w age...![]()
Somewhere............I hear TWO hearts break to pieces........Originally posted by Ferret:I am always about fun. Nothing serious *wInKZ*
ooorrr..... u make fun of ferrret.Originally posted by Rhonda:Old Horse = Lao Beh!![]()
Wei, I not senior citizen yet lah. You think need to eat mushy stuff or cereal meh?Originally posted by skeujin:like tt also my fault...
chew 10 times thn swallow...
but not nessacary w soup....
tts the problem w being honest...Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... no modesty one!!![]()
Har? Numa! Numa!! Making fun of you mah!!Originally posted by skeujin:ooorrr..... u make fun of ferrret.