Wah, you join in July 2005 and we get the honour of your FIRST post?Originally posted by Homer Simpson:Hello, everyone![]()
LOL. "Book reviews" ?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, Ferret! I know that you read a lotta books and so does Bear. I was wondering if you'd like to help out in a new thread about Book Reviews?
Sometimes, I hear folks in here talking about books that really sound interesting but it's hard to remember the titles. That thread will serve as a quick reference for us!
What do you think? What shall we entitle the thread?
Hee hee........don't worry. I think going by skeujin's posts? He has many spare hearts stashed in his closet.Originally posted by Ferret:You had me confused for a moment. I was just reading Dean Koontz's frankenstein. This guy had two hearts.![]()
zhun boh or u pulling my leg?Originally posted by Ferret:91398039![]()
It's okay. Whatever you do, just don't forget my commission.Originally posted by skeujin:u see how many people using the piak term is proof in itself... let them get addicted to it thn ill start charging licensing fees...![]()
wah lau sister boh support liao thn who wil support...Originally posted by littlestream:* looks around for the nice guy *
Hmm........boh ley.![]()
Whisky ? Hmmm....Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok ... im like a whiskey...![]()
LOL. Remember ? Always fun, never serious ?Originally posted by skeujin:zhun boh or u pulling my leg?![]()
Aaaahhh... can add your name to our Red Carpet Welcome thread!Originally posted by Homer Simpson:Haha, yeah nocturnal till i get back to schooling
i oni got one heart lah. but i got lifetime supply of superglueOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........don't worry. I think going by skeujin's posts? He has many spare hearts stashed in his closet.![]()
Wah piang eh...........how many change of clothes do you do in a day? Or you have some kept "pets" at home is it?Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. "Book reviews" ?
I am sorry. Brain activity almost zero at the moment. Focusing on my laundry.![]()
Pathetic aint it ? Every two days I am moaning about my laundry >_<'
got new one i jus discovered over the cny weekend.Originally posted by Ferret:Whisky ? Hmmm....
"Good with green tea" ?
LOL![]()
but....but.........going by your post........I must "pai ni wei shi".Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau sister boh support liao thn who wil support...![]()
wah seh... my heart almst beat until my chest explode liao....Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. Remember ? Always fun, never serious ?![]()
And what would I do with a guy like that ?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........don't worry. I think going by skeujin's posts? He has many spare hearts stashed in his closet.![]()
Its not the amount of clothes. I gotta wash the uniforms. >_<'Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh...........how many change of clothes do you do in a day? Or you have some kept "pets" at home is it?![]()
we cld b frens thn c whr it goes from ther...Originally posted by Ferret:And what would I do with a guy like that ?![]()
wah piang... i choot zhao liao still nuthg wrkg leh...Originally posted by littlestream:but....but.........going by your post........I must "pai ni wei shi".![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:we cld b frens thn c whr it goes from ther...
suddenly like this is AA...![]()
Well, you cant "bring your own" when you go drinking right ? LOL. Gotta make do.Originally posted by skeujin:got new one i jus discovered over the cny weekend.
whiskey w allswell water chesnut drink. most of my frens found it betr thn green tea...![]()
achoo achoo achoo....Originally posted by Ferret:Its not the amount of clothes. I gotta wash the uniforms. >_<'
Haha. My mum forbid me to bring "strays" home.![]()
There is such a thing call "don't rush".Originally posted by skeujin:wah piang... i choot zhao liao still nuthg wrkg leh...![]()
You should have a little more faith.Originally posted by skeujin:wah seh... my heart almst beat until my chest explode liao....![]()