psst... post tt in my testimonail in frenster...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
skeujin.......i believe you got distinctions for imagination and creativity!!![]()
Wah lau eh, you fly kite very well ley.Originally posted by Ferret:You should have a little more faith.![]()
Streamie. I not interested in Tarzan. I want the swamp thing.Originally posted by littlestream:There is such a thing call "don't rush".
But if I am not wrong, Ferret wants to go Sarawak and Sabah to look for Tarzan. Maybe if you dress up like Tarzan, your luck may change?![]()
clubbing thn boh pian lor. at home entertaining frens thn whip up drinks tt r out of the norm thn fun mah.Originally posted by Ferret:Well, you cant "bring your own" when you go drinking right ? LOL. Gotta make do.![]()
Orh, sorry.Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie. I not interested in Tarzan. I want the swamp thing.![]()
Fly kite ? LOL.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, you fly kite very well ley.![]()
Hmmm try tequila with sarsi. Its kinda great.Originally posted by skeujin:clubbing thn boh pian lor. at home entertaining frens thn whip up drinks tt r out of the norm thn fun mah.
we even tried replacing water w flavored vodka for shisha b4...![]()
no way im gona b swinging from the trees in a loin cloth...Originally posted by littlestream:There is such a thing call "don't rush".
But if I am not wrong, Ferret wants to go Sarawak and Sabah to look for Tarzan. Maybe if you dress up like Tarzan, your luck may change?![]()
now im dang confusedOriginally posted by Ferret:You should have a little more faith.![]()
huh?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, you fly kite very well ley.![]()
dun hab tequila at home leh...Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm try tequila with sarsi. Its kinda great.![]()
Nope! Friend sms'd me to say he and his g/f are in the A&E dept of my ex-hospital. Busy back and forthing with sms'.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, where is Rhonda? Not keyboard syndrome again is it?![]()
AWWwwwwWWWw... dont be.Originally posted by skeujin:now im dang confused![]()
Must have wind leh ?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, why you both so shocked about flying kite.
Pull........let go, pull let go.............
otah ah? not too sure bout the almonds. but to make a smooth n creamy texture u gota slowly mix in vry small amount s of water till u get the rite consistency. somethg like making campbells soup so it wnt get lumpy.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey skeujin, I got a CNY potluck to go to this Saturday. Was thinking of baking otak. Do you know any tricks. I've got the recipe and tried a few times already but all times, it didn't turn out well.
Something about the paste. It's not compact. And the taste too. Guai guai de. Maybe I grind too much lemon grass? But I used almonds in place of buah keras though. You think that was the prob? But what about the texture? It is not compact and smooth.
Got to shop for the ingredients tonight. If not comfortable, I may end up cooking green curry instead.
some1 holddg the strings to my heart...Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, why you both so shocked about flying kite.
Pull........let go, pull let go.............
Buh bye, littlestream! I shall have sweet dreams one!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I got to go liao. Work streaming in.
You two kids have fun. See you around again yah?
Nite nite.
And Rhonda.....if you awake from your sleep and check in? Nite nite, sweet dreams!![]()
hope that they are all right... will pray for them...Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! Friend sms'd me to say he and his g/f are in the A&E dept of my ex-hospital. Busy back and forthing with sms'.
KIDS ?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I got to go liao. Work streaming in.
You two kids have fun. See you around again yah?
Nite nite.
And Rhonda.....if you awake from your sleep and check in? Nite nite, sweet dreams!![]()
Oh, hi there!Originally posted by breytonhartge:hope that they are all right... will pray for them...![]()