Originally posted by StarPuppy:to reply to that remark
"busy with Chang-Er, Holy duties to perform"![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
I love Bucky Katt!
Bear, you want to borrow my comics? I've just about every Get Fuzzy book released.![]()
i can turn into a human being ma...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei! You're a puppy wor... puppies can stand on hindlegs and lean on the wall one meh?![]()
u never watch Journey to the West meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can turn into a human being ma...
If ah lau can turn from a banana to a evil human with banana attributes...why can't i also?![]()
what corrupt mind?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz! So young but already, the mind is sooo corrupted!![]()
ah ha...u spirit...i am a holy guardianOriginally posted by laurence82:u never watch Journey to the West meh?
most of those spirit take thousands of years ot cultivate themselves to resemble humans![]()
yes, u guard the urinal potOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ah ha...u spirit...i am a holy guardian![]()
aiya..can't blame evil lau speaking crap...its ok...Originally posted by laurence82:yes, u guard the urinal pot
dunno wat song yr singg...Originally posted by littlestream:It's a raining day, hallelujah, it's a raining day, eh, eh, eh,......oops, pai seh, forgot the words liao.
Good evening Owls....................
Ho seh boh.............
Originally posted by laurence82:yes, u guard the urinal pot
evening LSOriginally posted by littlestream:It's a raining day, hallelujah, it's a raining day, eh, eh, eh,......oops, pai seh, forgot the words liao.
Ho seh boh.............
Eh... were you thinking of this :Originally posted by littlestream:It's a raining day, hallelujah, it's a raining day, eh, eh, eh,......oops, pai seh, forgot the words liao.
Ho seh boh.............
Hee hee.........alamak.......wrong lyrics right from the start ah? Aiyoh, very very pai seh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... were you thinking of this :
It's raining men!
Hallelujah! It's raining men! Yaay yay yay!!![]()
Hiya littlestream!
OK, I'm going to watch the news and play a bit of game first. brb!
Evening StarPuppy................Originally posted by StarPuppy:evening LS
hows ur day?![]()
Totally sick...Originally posted by the Bear:if it rained men, there'll be a lot of blood and gore everywhere as they go SPLAT!
reminds me of the Totally Twisted Screensavers i had when i was running windoze 3.1
Good evening, brother..........Originally posted by skeujin:dunno wat song yr singg...
if u are inspired to work and nobody wants to work...Originally posted by littlestream:Evening StarPuppy................
Day? Just started. But it seems nobody is working. I REALLY WANT TO WORK but everyone I call, the line kicks into their voicemail.*Sigh*, just when I am so inspired to start the day working......for once.
Wah, StarPuppy......really serious eh? Okay lah, I listen to you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if u are inspired to work and nobody wants to work...
why not work on your table? clean your table or whatever there is need to clean?
as they say
"a tidy worker is a efficient one"![]()
ok la...the phrase is made-up...i created itOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, StarPuppy......really serious eh? Okay lah, I listen to you.
/put on apron, look for duster and an all purpose cleaner
la la la la la la.............happily dusting away.![]()