well i hope it turns out good too...Originally posted by littlestream:Got it. Yipppeeee......so happy. I have a feeling it's gonna turn out good, this time!
Thank you so much, skeujin and Bear!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Is that a new term for unemployed?![]()
how much?Originally posted by skeujin:wana contribute to my un employment fund?
From the 9th till I start my new job, I'm also bumming around!Originally posted by littlestream:Is that a new term for unemployed?![]()
oo...all no workOriginally posted by Rhonda:From the 9th till I start my new job, I'm also bumming around!![]()
so u gona hire me as yr housekeeper boh?Originally posted by Rhonda:From the 9th till I start my new job, I'm also bumming around!![]()
Aiyah........you "work" harder lah. Your Mrs Bear IS around but maybe you are blinded.Originally posted by the Bear:i don't have a Mrs Bear to rub for me... and it's at a place where i have trouble sticking a plaster, much less rub
Originally posted by laurence82:argghhhh
its otaH, not otaK
otaK is brains in Malay![]()
You hinting someone?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah........you "work" harder lah. Your Mrs Bear IS around but maybe you are blinded."Look" again. SHE is really here.
Yeap, it's for tomorrow. Thanks ah, I'll keep you posted.Originally posted by skeujin:well i hope it turns out good too...
its for 2mrw rite.
i got enuff bugging stuff to do right nowOriginally posted by the Bear:doing it just to bug you
Orh... izzit? Really, ah? OK then...Originally posted by laurence82:argghhhh
its otaH, not otaK
Har? Thought sbst said that it was today?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, it's for tomorrow. Thanks ah, I'll keep you posted.
Hey, tomorrow is Day 7 which is also everyone's birthday leh. It's call "yan yat" and it is the day to eat yu sheng. Any plans?
yr thousand of miles away n yet u hold on to more traditions thn most of us here...Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, it's for tomorrow. Thanks ah, I'll keep you posted.
Hey, tomorrow is Day 7 which is also everyone's birthday leh. It's call "yan yat" and it is the day to eat yu sheng. Any plans?
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah........you "work" harder lah. Your Mrs Bear IS around but maybe you are blinded."Look" again. SHE is really here.
Aiyoh, really wasted lah, Bear.......you have so much love (sounds like you have a good relationship with your sis (and she's a female) and your compassion for your hamster, so sounds like a good guy), why hide it or keep it all for yourself. Give it out, friend, give it out.........
Erm....you are born under which animal? I go check for you, your lovesign.![]()
If I were single and young, I'll venture. Have you consider working on board a cruise ship? Do you like adventure? I think because I was tied down so young, I admire people who has courage and dare to venture and explore.Originally posted by skeujin:wana contribute to my un employment fund?
heh...agree with youOriginally posted by skeujin:yr thousand of miles away n yet u hold on to more traditions thn most of us here...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:horrorscopes don't work
darn.. i feel so messed up from my upper back i'm actually feeling nauseous
Hey, back from your game eh? I heartbroken liao. You choose gaming to us!Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I wish you success this time in your otak endeavour!![]()
Wah, like that, you can go bumming hand in hand with skeujin lor?Originally posted by Rhonda:From the 9th till I start my new job, I'm also bumming around!![]()
Oops, pai seh. Thanks for the correction, ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:argghhhh
its otaH, not otaK