Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Any other symptoms??
i am waitg for a project to pull thru bt if it doesnt thn i mite b planning to luk whr yonder grass is said to grow greener...Originally posted by littlestream:If I were single and young, I'll venture. Have you consider working on board a cruise ship? Do you like adventure? I think because I was tied down so young, I admire people who has courage and dare to venture and explore.
No, no.....don't get me wrong. I do not regret. For me now, I think contentment is happiness lor. But if I have to re-write my personal history book, hmm.....maybe, just maybe........it will be different.![]()
Can pretend to give away to av98m but actually storing it at his home.Originally posted by Rhonda:My mom's odd... she vacillates between telling me not to throw my books because "books are precious" to telling me that I have way too many books, "don't give away cannot"!!![]()
Bear...the documentary is sick...i mean human sacrifice is sick....Originally posted by the Bear:watching the documentary... seems like the Moche sacrificed EVERYONE
the tribes seemed to get together to go through a ritual battle and the losers get sacrificed...
then, they find that prisoners get butchered as sacrifice..
now they find that the sacrificed victims were really butchered as in they had their flesh stripped from their bodies
violent people!
in other news, the trailers for Arrested Development is hilarious! I'M A MONSTER!!![]()
Hee hee..........you so smart.Originally posted by StarPuppy:You hinting someone?![]()
ya lor i also dunno all bout the chinese bday thing n most other stuf... oni knw how to eatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:heh...agree with you
i dun even know about this yun yat
until my fren tell me on why tomolow we go "lao yu sheng"![]()
Hmmm.......cannot be ley. Jan 29 is day 1 right? So, if count, count, count, Feb 4 is day 7 mah. Dio boh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Thought sbst said that it was today?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, back from your game eh? I heartbroken liao. You choose gaming to us!![]()
Some more two nights in a row.
Hee hee.....thanks, Rhonda. I hope so too. I did get pointers from skeujin and Bear.![]()
she dun wan me lah...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, like that, you can go bumming hand in hand with skeujin lor?Sweet.
what kind of agency u running?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........you so smart.
Yalor........my agency needs business mah.![]()
Ya hor!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, like that, you can go bumming hand in hand with skeujin lor?Sweet.
Where ah? Where ah??Originally posted by skeujin:i am waitg for a project to pull thru bt if it doesnt thn i mite b planning to luk whr yonder grass is said to grow greener...![]()
heng...its not me shes talking about...Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm better than the young guys here wor! They don't even tell you that they're going off to play games!
Well, you can ask your sis to tak the koyok for you.Originally posted by the Bear:just that.. not the first time it has happened
Yes, the wise men said it's usually the case. Because, we remember what we left our country or origin with, we sort of keep/maintain/practice it. Just like someone told me that S'poreans practiced more traditions than those in China.Originally posted by skeujin:yr thousand of miles away n yet u hold on to more traditions thn most of us here...![]()
Wah! Got agency, ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........you so smart.
Yalor........my agency needs business mah.![]()
where theres food...there sure to be having joyful moodOriginally posted by skeujin:ya lor i also dunno all bout the chinese bday thing n most other stuf... oni knw how to eat![]()
i remember..last time i had to tak koyok for my brother ma...den after putting nicely...Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, you can ask your sis to tak the koyok for you.![]()
Darn.......lose one client/business liao!Originally posted by the Bear:horrorscopes don't work
darn.. i feel so messed up from my upper back i'm actually feeling nauseous
ask u to hire me in melbourne u dun wan. thn i go US lor...Originally posted by Rhonda:Where ah? Where ah??![]()
any excuse for a holiday n for feasting..Originally posted by littlestream:Yes, the wise men said it's usually the case. Because, we remember what we left our country or origin with, we sort of keep/maintain/practice it. Just like someone told me that S'poreans practiced more traditions than those in China.![]()
Wah! How can I afford a housekeeper?! Moreover, I'm going to start simple, and I mean, stark simple!Originally posted by skeujin:ask u to hire me in melbourne u dun wan. thn i go US lor...
as we can all seeOriginally posted by littlestream:Darn.......lose one client/business liao!
Aiyoh, sounds serious leh, Bear.
Erm.....skeujin......please take your bike, go pick up Missy Rhonda and take her to Bear for a house-call.
Okay, seriously.........Bear..........take care yah.