No grass is greener one lah. Everywhere also....if it's not this, it's that. What diff is the experience. Go to experience life, living a life.Originally posted by skeujin:i am waitg for a project to pull thru bt if it doesnt thn i mite b planning to luk whr yonder grass is said to grow greener...![]()
Yo, go ask your sis to help you!Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'm going to use the tiger balm joint rub instead
just anyhow whack some on the back
ill bring my own slpg bag...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! How can I afford a housekeeper?! Moreover, I'm going to start simple, and I mean, stark simple!![]()
Looking for a studio apartment or a 2-bedroom small apartment that will have to remain largely unfurnished for the good part of at least six months!
So, do you think I'd need a housekeeper?![]()
Eh, you don't know our Bear, ok!Originally posted by StarPuppy:as we can all see
Bear is err...posing in his avatar...prob trying to show about his bad back....
and Rhonda...being the only missy in the thread as of NOW...should render aid to our bear...
right LS?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:ill bring my own slpg bag...
n wats w furniture? jus a few thrown cushions n yr set.![]()
Cannot wor!! TV leh?? That's #2 important household appliance ok! #1 is a single mattress and #1.5 is a bed frame which can be done away with when living at the barest minimum.Originally posted by skeujin:ill bring my own slpg bag...
n wats w furniture? jus a few thrown cushions n yr set.![]()
aiya...u diffrent ma...u are sgF missy...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh, you don't know our Bear, ok!
When he's having his aches, he 'protects' the area fiercely one! He won't allow anyone who's not the chiropractor or the sinseh or physiotherapist to touch it one!
He will just push Missy aside.
Orh! Brown Couch! Brown Couch!!! I know the Brown Couch!!Originally posted by the Bear:milk crates and plywood make great furniture
also, there's the Brown Couch
Eh, puppy... why you so like that? So stubborn one! If you persist ah, have to call you a mule liao... as stubborn as a mule!Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...u diffrent ma...u are sgF missy...
diffrent case..own people![]()
work is work lah. jus the same routine w diff senarios. wrks eat slp. nuthg new whrever u go...Originally posted by littlestream:No grass is greener one lah. Everywhere also....if it's not this, it's that. What diff is the experience. Go to experience life, living a life.
Orh, project ah? skeujin.........I wish you success! Hope it is something you want/like and that it may/can be a start of something wonderful. All the very best, skeujin!![]()
im sure they have a junk shop tt u can get a tv n watever u need cheapOriginally posted by Rhonda:Cannot wor!! TV leh?? That's #2 important household appliance ok! #1 is a single mattress and #1.5 is a bed frame which can be done away with when living at the barest minimum.
I think the rental apartments have kitchens that come with stoves and a fridge already bah! Eh, they'd better!![]()
its one of my "once in a blue moon" moodsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh, puppy... why you so like that? So stubborn one! If you persist ah, have to call you a mule liao... as stubborn as a mule!![]()
Rhonda...quick! give a rough descrption of bear...hes burning upOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. after drinking a litre of water, i'm feeling kinda sick
think i'll go lie down for a while
Huh? Boh ley. She got say meh?Originally posted by skeujin:she dun wan me lah...
Match-making.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what kind of agency u running?![]()
No problem. For you? It's FOC.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Got agency, ah?
Erm... may I register??![]()
Don't charge me too much commission, hor? Missy doesn't earn a lot one!
And Happy Birthday to you too.................Originally posted by the Bear:what birthday?
happy birthday
wah like tt one ah....Originally posted by littlestream:No problem. For you? It's FOC.![]()
Wah..........very tempting ley, Bear............Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'm going to use the tiger balm joint rub instead
just anyhow whack some on the back
wah....Originally posted by littlestream:Match-making.
Want to sign up?
Registration fee is S$1,000, no-money back, no guarantee and at your own risk.![]()
aiya...some undertable treatment ma...Originally posted by skeujin:wah like tt one ah....![]()