Yeap........you go to US to pave the way for Rhonda!Originally posted by skeujin:ask u to hire me in melbourne u dun wan. thn i go US lor...
me? wat can i do? sing new york new york?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap........you go to US to pave the way for Rhonda!![]()
Aiyah...........just when I thought I was going to put in an application for you as my domestic help.Originally posted by skeujin:work is work lah. jus the same routine w diff senarios. wrks eat slp. nuthg new whrever u go...
so he can prance and jump around better ? ....Originally posted by s|nNeD:can anyone tell me why does axel rose like to wear shorts while singing?
was the fashion back thn.Originally posted by s|nNeD:can anyone tell me why does axel rose like to wear shorts while singing?
No need shocked one, skeujin. For you, also FOC.Originally posted by skeujin:wah like tt one ah....![]()
zhun boh? i on one...Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah...........just when I thought I was going to put in an application for you as my domestic help.![]()
You got student pass? Can get discount.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah....![]()
1k....i dun have that money![]()
go whr?Originally posted by littlestream:No need shocked one, skeujin. For you, also FOC.
So, there you go.........PERFECT match! Both FOC registrants can go together liao. Some more don't quickly thank me?![]()
Sorry, sinned. I don't know who's that.Originally posted by s|nNeD:can anyone tell me why does axel rose like to wear shorts while singing?
cheap local productionOriginally posted by the Bear:what pontianak?
i like to watch
New York? Wah, big dreams you got!!!Originally posted by skeujin:me? wat can i do? sing new york new york?
/quickly go hide.Originally posted by skeujin:zhun boh? i on one...
go watch madagascar...Originally posted by littlestream:New York? Wah, big dreams you got!!!
Have you heard? If you can make it in New York, you can make it anywhere!
Okay, now all together :
"start spreading the news........la la la lala......"
beginning to believe I suck at lyrics.![]()
they are capitalists first and foremost now ....Originally posted by the Bear:W Axl Rose... WAR
last time i read, Chinese Democracy is supposed to come out this year.. but then, it's the rumour for the past 10 years
What happened? You didn't eat today or what?Originally posted by skeujin:go whr?![]()
Orh, is it the band who sings "this something something, was a friend of mine" "de de de dang" (guitar part)?Originally posted by the Bear:W Axl Rose... WAR
last time i read, Chinese Democracy is supposed to come out this year.. but then, it's the rumour for the past 10 years
discount by how much?Originally posted by littlestream:You got student pass? Can get discount.![]()