Hee hee.........that's funny. It's the first for me........to hear/read.Originally posted by Fatum:they are capitalists first and foremost now ....
"to get rich is glorious" ....
read that the russians commies were always suspecious of the chinese commies ... they called them tapiocas ... red on the outside ... but white inside ...![]()
seriously abit hungry...Originally posted by littlestream:What happened? You didn't eat today or what?
Go PAKTOR lah!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:discount by how much?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, is it the band who sings "this something something, was a friend of mine" "de de de dang" (guitar part)?
Waaah! Soooo good!! Thanks!Originally posted by littlestream:No problem. For you? It's FOC.![]()
aiya...she got many list mah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaah! Soooo good!! Thanks!![]()
But wait a minute... hmm... your register, besides me and skeujin and StarPuppy, like no one else leh! Like that also can?!![]()
sounds like a MLM scam..Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaah! Soooo good!! Thanks!![]()
But wait a minute... hmm... your register, besides me and skeujin and StarPuppy, like no one else leh! Like that also can?!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like a MLM scam..
she recruit us 3 thn each of us recruit another 3 n it goes on n on....![]()
i announced wen it came on...Originally posted by Rhonda:Darnit! 'Return to Pontianak' is on Ch 5! And I think I missed about 20 mins of it!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Darnit! 'Return to Pontianak' is on Ch 5! And I think I missed about 20 mins of it!![]()
wah...den she earns the most money...evil sia...Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like a MLM scam..
You got bike mah. No need to warm it up today? Have bike will travel. Can go anywhere to tau pau. But at this hour, do you feel like going out? Sometimes we do. Like say 1am or something, hubby and I will go over to the congee place for some "light" supper.Originally posted by skeujin:seriously abit hungry...![]()
I somehow missed that post... I turned on the TV when I saw it just now... but 20 mins late liao!Originally posted by skeujin:i announced wen it came on...
Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
Axl Rose is from Guns N' Roses
you wanna antagonise me?
antagonise me *&@%$(er
get in the ring *&#%$*^er
and i'll kick your *^@%hy little ass..
punk!
i love that band... they made really deliriously rock n roll music!
So nice to have a hubby who likes the same things you do, hor?Originally posted by littlestream:You got bike mah. No need to warm it up today? Have bike will travel. Can go anywhere to tau pau. But at this hour, do you feel like going out? Sometimes we do. Like say 1am or something, hubby and I will go over to the congee place for some "light" supper.
Or you can eat your kimchi noodles.
been having kim chi noodles the past 3 nitez...Originally posted by littlestream:You got bike mah. No need to warm it up today? Have bike will travel. Can go anywhere to tau pau. But at this hour, do you feel like going out? Sometimes we do. Like say 1am or something, hubby and I will go over to the congee place for some "light" supper.
Or you can eat your kimchi noodles.
Hahahahahahaaaa...........I am rolling on the floorrrrrrrr...........Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaah! Soooo good!! Thanks!![]()
Wah, StarPuppy so clever. Yah, all you have to do is visit my Hunk Forum.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...she got many list mah...
this list only for sgF only![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
/digs a hole and hide.![]()
u din miss much. this show is bout 10yrs old.Originally posted by Rhonda:I somehow missed that post... I turned on the TV when I saw it just now... but 20 mins late liao!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like a MLM scam..
Beehoon and noodles? Like those we can buy for about 60 cents at the market? Didn't know they sell such stuff so late.Originally posted by laurence82:supposed to be sleeping
now trying to swallow a plate of beehoo + noodles and doing my assignment
*sneeze*