heh...i tink i better go edit my earlier post....ur MLM tactics dun fool meOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, StarPuppy so clever. Yah, all you have to do is visit my Hunk Forum.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why are you hiding, littlestream? Bear's singing so bad meh?![]()
Ah....ke lian.Originally posted by laurence82:supposed to be sleeping
now trying to swallow a plate of beehoo + noodles and doing my assignment
*sneeze*
u can fool some of the people, some of the time.. but not all of the people. all of the time...Originally posted by littlestream:Hahahahahahaaaa...........I am rolling on the floorrrrrrrr...........![]()
Rhonda........you are fast learning from skeujin............
skeujin.............get out.......you ARE contagious!!! Just kidding.....I mean the get out part.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u can fool some of the people, some of the time.. but not all of the people. all of the time...
yr lucky there is a sucker born every minute...
n y isit my fault!![]()
the fats r the best.... specially those from westlake eating house....Originally posted by Rhonda:I remember once, for my dept party, I cooked beehoon.
A few cans of that fatty stewed pork, sliced long beans, sliced carrots, cabbages, beansprouts... It turned out to be moist and very delicious... and also quite unhealthy too because of the fatty stewed pork!![]()
wats wrng w orchard?Originally posted by stellazio:wah kao just got my attachment email..sian..everyday must go orchard work..![]()
too many people... he will never get noticed..Originally posted by skeujin:wats wrng w orchard?
Yup! Yup!! That's the one!Originally posted by the Bear:that's the best part.. opening that green tin of stewed pork and dumping it into the wok, allowing the fat to melt into the noodles...
that's what makes it so nice
Originally posted by Camellias4me:too many people... he will never get noticed..![]()
no lar, must be exceptionalOriginally posted by Camellias4me:too many people... he will never get noticed..![]()
attachment leh. not go for dating.Originally posted by Camellias4me:too many people... he will never get noticed..![]()
Those from Rhonda's Restaurant also not bad one!Originally posted by skeujin:the fats r the best.... specially those from westlake eating house....
few weeks back i went for a funeral n they served it. wah i was huntg down all the melt in yr mouth fats....![]()
*jumps up and down*Originally posted by Camellias4me:too many people... he will never get noticed..![]()
What sorta firm will you be attached to? Sounds pretty exciting!Originally posted by stellazio:wah kao just got my attachment email..sian..everyday must go orchard work..![]()
kinky...Originally posted by Rhonda:Those from Rhonda's Restaurant also not bad one!![]()