Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello Rhonda~ & fellow owlsss
err... lau tom.. wat talking u?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:too many people... he will never get noticed..![]()
Har?? That one was the Pontianak?? I thought it wasn't possible cause how can an elderly mortal have so much power over a Pontianak?Originally posted by the Bear:ooo... the pontianak just got forced into the hut and is being whipped by an old dude
reminds me of Blair Witch
wah suddenly the chio bus logging on...Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
eh, all vampires are in flesh and blood whatOriginally posted by Rhonda:Har?? That one was the Pontianak?? I thought it wasn't possible cause how can an elderly mortal have so much power over a Pontianak?They're Malay vampires, aren't they? But this one seems to have flesh and blood.
She could even scream in pain when she was being beaten!
Erm......we had our challenges before. But indeed, THIS IS the best time of our lives together!Originally posted by Rhonda:So nice to have a hubby who likes the same things you do, hor?
I hope I'll have a hubby who loves food and cats and nua-ing and going on vacations and books and music!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
they got their legends wrong. tts y i said its a crap show. a mortal can control a pontianak by inserting a iron nail into her skull. she will thus turn into a beautiful woman til the nail comes out lah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?? That one was the Pontianak?? I thought it wasn't possible cause how can an elderly mortal have so much power over a Pontianak?They're Malay vampires, aren't they? But this one seems to have flesh and blood.
She could even scream in pain when she was being beaten!
Bear, you're overdoing it!!Originally posted by the Bear:hello cammy
in other news, i just drank my 2nd litre of water for the night
No, no, no, no, no..........Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why are you hiding, littlestream? Bear's singing so bad meh?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wah suddenly the chio bus logging on...![]()
Wah! There were neurosurgeons THAT long ago ah?Originally posted by skeujin:they got their legends wrong. tts y i said its a crap show. a mortal can control a pontianak by inserting a iron nail into her skull. she will thus turn into a beautiful woman til the nail comes out lah...
Eh, your nick is skeujin lah, not Shakespear lah.Originally posted by skeujin:u can fool some of the people, some of the time.. but not all of the people. all of the time...
yr lucky there is a sucker born every minute...
n y isit my fault!![]()
Maybe he's waiting for someone to take care of him...?Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear, you're overdoing it!!![]()
You're not supposed to drink so much water at one go!!!![]()
Do you know that there's such a condition called 'Water Drunkeness'?
How come you don't do things in moderation one? You don't seem to take care of your own health!
So distressing!
pthpthpth!!!
Would you please go and get a water tumbler to keep at your workstation? And make sure you drink enough water everyday! Biangz... imagine your poor kidneys working through all that slush! Imagine how concentrated your urine is!Bleah!!
I have extra cups lying around. You want my Best Friends Teddy Bears glass?![]()
pontianaks r spiritsOriginally posted by laurence82:eh, all vampires are in flesh and blood what
thats why they are called the living dead
Wah... everything and anything pertaining to the female species, you seem to know very very well, hor? Liao3 Ru2 Zhi2 Zhang3!!Originally posted by skeujin:they got their legends wrong. tts y i said its a crap show. a mortal can control a pontianak by inserting a iron nail into her skull. she will thus turn into a beautiful woman til the nail comes out lah...
Another way to look at it.Originally posted by laurence82:no lar, must be exceptional
even if too many people, will also get noticed one
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! There were neurosurgeons THAT long ago ah?![]()
Not too late. My dad became a hawker at 55.Originally posted by the Bear:i think i missed my calling.. i shoulda been a chef of some sort
Orh... like that ah?Originally posted by Ferret:Maybe he's waiting for someone to take care of him...?
if u wer a bus id ride u all the time....Originally posted by Ferret:I am bus ?