He's very diligent and enterprising! At the age of 55, a lot of folks here act like they're dying liao!Originally posted by littlestream:Not too late. My dad became a hawker at 55.Hawker also chef, no?
/takes note.........."Bear repeating himself......an early sign of old age......."Originally posted by the Bear:ooo... the pontianak just got forced into the hut and is being whipped by an old dude
reminds me of Blair Witch
Aiyah. jing shui lou tai xian de yue. Since you already have the address le...then...Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... like that ah?
Come... I give you the address to Bear's cave!![]()
no lah jus hammer it in...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! There were neurosurgeons THAT long ago ah?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:if u wer a bus id ride u all the time....![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:/takes note.........."Bear repeating himself......an early sign of old age......."
/exit![]()
Good morning......funny gal! Glad you checked in. NOW....we can get started!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
ALAMAK!!! I missed that!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. GPS guy got his head cut off
My father also liddat de. Has a "Never say die" attitude. I wanna look for a guy like that too. Mabbe Sigmund Freud has a point there. Anyway, my dad's from M'sia...thats why I am going hunting there.Originally posted by Rhonda:He's very diligent and enterprising! At the age of 55, a lot of folks here act like they're dying liao!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:ALAMAK!!! I missed that!!!![]()
vulgar? u go tell tt to the thousands tt take public transport... im sure they find it revolting too...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... like that iGallop ad!!!![]()
Soooo vulgar!!!![]()
LOL. Morningz Streamie.Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning......funny gal! Glad you checked in. NOW....we can get started!!!!![]()
Yah, you know the movie, The Best Bet? A line by Huang Wen Yong......goes like this "jian mian ke yi chuan ren, ho mian ke yi chuo ren" (front can knock people, behind can sit people).Originally posted by Ferret:I am bus ?
the show is crap.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... pontianaks can walk about in the daytime one meh?? Do they get bitten by mosquitoes too, since skeujin says they're of flesh and blood?Can they get Dengue Fever like us?
Eh... putting in the intonations would help. I don't understand the hanyu pinyin leh!Originally posted by Ferret:Aiyah. jing shui lou tai xian de yue. Since you already have the address le...then...![]()
You know ah... after you all start with the chinese and the hokkien i got lost liaoz...ahahhahahahahahhaOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah, you know the movie, The Best Bet? A line by Huang Wen Yong......goes like this "jian mian ke yi chuan ren, ho mian ke yi chuo ren" (front can knock people, behind can sit people).
That's the new definition of the word "bus".![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. Morningz Streamie.
My shopping was terrible. Can you imagine trying to buy a bracelet while jostling with lots of lovey dovey couples ? >_<'
I forgot Valentine's coming !![]()
queen of bling in da house!!!!Originally posted by choco B:/ears prick up
What bracelet? @_@
*nudges rhon*Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... putting in the intonations would help. I don't understand the hanyu pinyin leh!![]()
Here's Bear's address :
Mr Bachelor Bear
Cave #1, Ah Bear's Grandpa's Road
Sunny Side of the Mountain
Singapore 123456
Quick! Quick!! Go to his rescue!![]()