Hmm... I try my best ah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... putting in the intonations would help. I don't understand the hanyu pinyin leh!![]()
Here's Bear's address :
Mr Bachelor Bear
Cave #1, Ah Bear's Grandpa's Road
Sunny Side of the Mountain
Singapore 123456
Quick! Quick!! Go to his rescue!![]()
oopsOriginally posted by littlestream:Errr...........sinned...........no leh.
I was singing the song, I think, by WAR bah. It goes something like
"this old man, was a good friend of mine"
then the guitar part come in.
But nevermind, I think you are too young for this. I was like a pre-teen when I heard this song.
Wah! choco B!! Loooong time no see! Us Jivers were wondering where you'd disappeared to!Originally posted by choco B:/ears prick up
What bracelet? @_@
i can translate for u...Originally posted by Ferret:You know ah... after you all start with the chinese and the hokkien i got lost liaoz...ahahhahahahahahha![]()
Eh... hmm... what??Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm... I try my best ah...
Jing4 shui3 lou2 tai2 xian1 de2 yue4
@$#&*%^(%^(#&%$&#%^*&%^
Not sure I got it right ! Sounds like an idiot trying to put the intonations together !
*gROwlz*
Originally posted by skeujin:queen of bling in da house!!!!![]()
Oh, that's not so enjoyable eh? I'll probably walk out. I'm not good with crowds so you can tell I don't get bargains.Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. Morningz Streamie.
My shopping was terrible. Can you imagine trying to buy a bracelet while jostling with lots of lovey dovey couples ? >_<'
I forgot Valentine's coming !![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! choco B!! Loooong time no see! Us Jivers were wondering where you'd disappeared to!![]()
Welcome to the Chatterboxes!![]()
yup.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, that's not so enjoyable eh? I'll probably walk out. I'm not good with crowds so you can tell I don't get bargains.
Wah, bracelet? Oh, I remembered this silver place, is it Perlini's. Oh, I like their stuff.
Aiyah, it means the chest is big enough to knock off people and the behind is curvy enough to allow people to sit lah.Originally posted by Ferret:You know ah... after you all start with the chinese and the hokkien i got lost liaoz...ahahhahahahahahha![]()
your highness!Originally posted by choco B:hurhurhur bling it on
How's the new yr?
Wah........gui pin ah!!!!Originally posted by choco B:/ears prick up
What bracelet? @_@
It is a birthday gift for a friend. I thought it would be easy to pick a gift for a mutual friend. Then when I was at TM, I realised I dunno what she would have liked.Originally posted by choco B:/ears prick up
What bracelet? @_@
green and bling...Originally posted by laurence82:i was quite worried when my friend, in her invitation card to her 21st birthday, requested her guests be dressed up in green..and in bling bling![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:*nudges rhon*
pass my addy too leh
I might end up clobbering you for wrong translations. *guFFaws*Originally posted by skeujin:i can translate for u...![]()
oh no no no, not at all.Originally posted by s|nNeD:oops
my bad.![]()
ARGGGHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!!!!@!$@#%#&%^Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... hmm... what??
Dip inside the water sumthin' sumthin' get the moon first?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:green and bling...
hmmm...
yuck.![]()
wat lah u... u drunk liao ah...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Mr skeujin
888 Lorong Lokang
Singapore 987654
Tel: 34543-34543 (a song in Teochew....goes like this...34543 ah 34543, 3344 ah 34543)![]()
oh no, i'm killing myself typing this.