green her fave coloursOriginally posted by s|nNeD:green and bling...
hmmm...
yuck.![]()
Maybe it's a typo...........she meant bikini bikiniOriginally posted by laurence82:i was quite worried when my friend, in her invitation card to her 21st birthday, requested her guests be dressed up in green..and in bling bling![]()
yah I went there first. The selection not so nice. So I went over to Plaza Singapura.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, that's not so enjoyable eh? I'll probably walk out. I'm not good with crowds so you can tell I don't get bargains.
Wah, bracelet? Oh, I remembered this silver place, is it Perlini's. Oh, I like their stuff.
lolOriginally posted by littlestream:oh no no no, not at all.
but i gather you are in a singing mood. any special occasion? getting ready for singapore idol. i support you from behind. go sinned go.......![]()
Oh dear........you sure you okay?Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, i'm thirsty again
i dont think the guys would be happy turning up in bikinisOriginally posted by littlestream:Maybe it's a typo...........she meant bikini bikini![]()
Buses nowadays comes in this shape ?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, it means the chest is big enough to knock off people and the behind is curvy enough to allow people to sit lah.![]()
u shd try goldheart. they have nice stufOriginally posted by Ferret:yah I went there first. The selection not so nice. So I went over to Plaza Singapura.![]()
eh, brother........i give you 888 leh. fatt fatt fatt leh. you don't want to prosper ah?Originally posted by skeujin:wat lah u... u drunk liao ah...
Originally posted by laurence82:i was quite worried when my friend, in her invitation card to her 21st birthday, requested her guests be dressed up in green..and in bling bling![]()
wuahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:cool.. pontianak was psychic girl's mother.. and psychic girl also become pontianak
aiyo....Originally posted by Ferret:Buses nowadays comes in this shape ?
*laUghs*
Sorry. I dunno whats the connection with bus. Paiseh >_<'
Originally posted by skeujin:your highness!
*bows b4 the sparkly one*
new years been same. eat n eat. but significantly less ang paus...![]()
Alamak...........okay.Originally posted by elindra:I thought I did pop in to say hi to you Night Owls
Pinky Bear is hitting the sack.
Good Night Owls![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah........gui pin ah!!!!
Hello choco B.![]()
u say i stay in longkang...Originally posted by littlestream:eh, brother........i give you 888 leh. fatt fatt fatt leh. you don't want to prosper ah?
\Originally posted by skeujin:u shd try goldheart. they have nice stuf
Hmm... quite worrisome, hor?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh dear........you sure you okay?
Hey, Rhonda...........this patient needs you..........
oh, you never know..........i'd say just go for the participation/experience.Originally posted by s|nNeD:lol
singapore idol.. nah.. they are running the ads daily, think they dun have enuff contestants.
i sing all right, not that calibre yet.![]()
wear green hat!!!Originally posted by choco B:Hahha that's cute. Get a fedora, stick it all over with printed US dollars... Tadah, green and bling LOL
R u singapore Idol?Originally posted by s|nNeD:lol
singapore idol.. nah.. they are running the ads daily, think they dun have enuff contestants.
i sing all right, not that calibre yet.![]()
what's a fedora?Originally posted by choco B:Hahha that's cute. Get a fedora, stick it all over with printed US dollars... Tadah, green and bling LOL