Originally posted by skeujin:aiyo....
jus knw tt u luk wonderful...![]()
Eh... bling blings are jewellery, no?Originally posted by laurence82:green her fave colours
i think gals dont really wear jewelleries anymore
its fashionable to wear blings blings more
Originally posted by laurence82:what's a fedora?
Originally posted by Ferret:It is a birthday gift for a friend. I thought it would be easy to pick a gift for a mutual friend. Then when I was at TM, I realised I dunno what she would have liked.
I thought I had it covered with the "easier" gifts like stuff bears lah, perfumes lah, exotic knickers lah, etc. Then I realised its kinda inappropriate since 1.) She's 37. 2.) I dunno her THAT well, 3.) Dunno if she can take a joke as we are not THAT close.
So I panic. *aRGGhhhh*
So I called my friend who asked me to shop for her to gimme idea and she said accessories loh. Safe...gift, you know ?![]()
And Happy CNY to you too, choco B. And happy yan yat tomorrow!Originally posted by choco B:Ellos littlestream! Happy CNY to you , hope celebrations went great?
eat more to compensate for the loss of ang baos...Originally posted by choco B:Same here... consume and consume... have become disco ball liao, round and sparkly
Originally posted by Ferret:Oh yes, btw do you guys play pool ????
Skeujin mentioned pool this afternoon and I was kinda excited.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wear green hat!!!![]()
wah piang ay... u got time to watch tv one meh?Originally posted by Camellias4me:R u singapore Idol?
"brother.. can gimme more attap-ji?"![]()
The Pontianak show was surprisingly pretty good.Originally posted by the Bear:cool.. pontianak was psychic girl's mother.. and psychic girl also become pontianak
hello cammyyyy.............Originally posted by Camellias4me:R u singapore Idol?
"brother.. can gimme more attap-ji?"![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Same here... consume and consume... have become disco ball liao, round and sparkly
don't sad, don't sad............that's prime area, know?Originally posted by skeujin:u say i stay in longkang...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u say i stay in longkang...![]()
And my partner is called FateOriginally posted by the Bear:laurence will then become the first unattached dude to wear a green hat
Originally posted by skeujin:wear green hat!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:green her fave colours
i think gals dont really wear jewelleries anymore
its fashionable to wear blings blings more
Hey, skeujin.............HO SEH LIAO..............Originally posted by Ferret:Oh yes, btw do you guys play pool ????
u knw how to play ah?Originally posted by Ferret:Oh yes, btw do you guys play pool ????
Originally posted by laurence82:what's a fedora?
i nvr leave home w/o my earrings n my sharks tooth necklace...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... bling blings are jewellery, no?
You meant to distinguish between costume jewellery and jewellery, izzit?
I prefer costume jewellery more - the designs are more up-to-date, the crystals sparkle just as dazzlingly, and you can afford many different pieces of costume jewellery for each 'real' gold and gem jewellery that you purchase.
I love to accessorise and dress-up. Quite hiao, hor?![]()
Huh? You dance one ah? Wah seh.Originally posted by skeujin:eat more to compensate for the loss of ang baos...
cannot dance liao lor now. oni wobble
Originally posted by the Bear:laurence will then become the first unattached dude to wear a green hat