Haha. That's terribleOriginally posted by choco B:Definitely bracelets, necklaces are safest liao. Earrings are tough leh even close friends I can't remember if they got pierced holes or not wahahha
Originally posted by littlestream:And Happy CNY to you too, choco B. And happy yan yat tomorrow!
It's was non-eventful 'cos we don't get hols here but it was alright. Had a simple steamboat for reunion and a quiet relaxing first day, being Sunday, watching movies.
Trust yours went well. Heard you ate and ate eh? But I doubt you are a sparkling ball. Perhaps a sparkling hour glass?![]()
Aiyoh, ke-lian. If I were there, I'll go with you. But then, wait your friends exclaimed "aiyoh, ah lau........how come you bring your mother?"Originally posted by laurence82:And my partner is called Fate![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:don't sad, don't sad............that's prime area, know?
actually my hse does overluk kallang river...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:eat more to compensate for the loss of ang baos...
cannot dance liao lor now. oni wobble
Who is cheeken ?Originally posted by the Bear:cheeken is reigning sgforums pool champ...
i'm just a hack at it.. i prefer bowling
ya.. no time.. only adverts..Originally posted by skeujin:wah piang ay... u got time to watch tv one meh?
"can..... 50cts!!!!!"
accessories that are not made of precious metals and stones?Originally posted by choco B:What did you think bling bling meant?
*phew*.........finally...........Originally posted by skeujin:u knw how to play ah?
kia leh .... but dun bully me.. i cnt play vry well...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Who is cheeken ?
Ah Seng..............Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr leave home w/o my earrings n my sharks tooth necklace...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:accessories that are not made of precious metals and stones?![]()
cheeken is skeujin jie.Originally posted by Ferret:Who is cheeken ?
Aiyo.. paiseh la.. tonite chatterbox ho seng li... moving so fast.. i lia bo kiu..Originally posted by littlestream:hello cammyyyy.............
wo xin sui le.![]()
you ignore me de.
Yeap, yan yat means everybody's day, i.e. everybody's birthday and this is the day to lo hei, i.e. eat yu sheng.Originally posted by choco B:A question on yan yat - are we supposed to lau yu sheng tomorrow? What's the tradition to mark the date?
Haha trust me..... them bak kwas and tarts have filled out the space where my waist was hehehe
i dont think my classmates wear more than just gold earrings or braceletsOriginally posted by the Bear:bling = flashy jewellery
I dunno wor. Waiting for people to teach mahz. But I like the idea of playing pool. I get very excited whenever pool is mentioned.Originally posted by skeujin:u knw how to play ah?
kia leh .... but dun bully me.. i cnt play vry well...![]()
the story goes like this.Originally posted by choco B:A question on yan yat - are we supposed to lau yu sheng tomorrow? What's the tradition to mark the date?
Haha trust me..... them bak kwas and tarts have filled out the space where my waist was hehehe
Wah..........lovely.........I've seen people go on erm, is it canoe on the river?Originally posted by skeujin:actually my hse does overluk kallang river...![]()
Do I want to know ? DO I WAnT To KNoW ?Originally posted by the Bear:cheeken = skeujin
it's a LONG story
u going 2mrw ah? illl dance if its w u...Originally posted by choco B:Did you plan on dancing tomorrow? *cackle
Originally posted by laurence82:accessories that are not made of precious metals and stones?![]()
I see many parties invlved in this chicken game *gRinz*Originally posted by s|nNeD:cheeken is skeujin jie.![]()
err... seventh day of the new year.... everyone's birthday... so should b tomolo.... i oso go lo hei tomolo... tonight got lottery here.... i got to rush buy ticket.... ha... £125 million!!! can u imagine!!????Originally posted by choco B:A question on yan yat - are we supposed to lau yu sheng tomorrow? What's the tradition to mark the date?