Hee hee...........beh hiao kin. I know what you mean. I also catch no balls leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Aiyo.. paiseh la.. tonite chatterbox ho seng li... moving so fast.. i lia bo kiu..
ok lah. the shows aernt tt nice anyways....Originally posted by Camellias4me:ya.. no time.. only adverts..
Originally posted by Ferret:Do I want to know ? DO I WAnT To KNoW ?
LOL.
Nah. Thats between you and him.
Why did the chicken cross the road ?
now that's another thing altogether.Originally posted by Ferret:I see many parties invlved in this chicken game *gRinz*
ah piak lah... i supposed to b my sis how can u not knwOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah Seng..............
I think dentist got sell.Originally posted by s|nNeD:where to get shark's tooth! i wanna get 1 too
Thats easyOriginally posted by s|nNeD:where to get shark's tooth! i wanna get 1 too
*juGGle jUgGle*Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........beh hiao kin. I know what you mean. I also catch no balls leh.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, yan yat means everybody's day, i.e. everybody's birthday and this is the day to lo hei, i.e. eat yu sheng.
Waist? * shakes head * Oh, I don't have that.![]()
macham u got do anythg to help... lucky yr not getg paidOriginally posted by littlestream:*phew*.........finally...........
Seal one business liao.![]()
What pool? Swimming pool or mahjong pool?Originally posted by Ferret:I dunno wor. Waiting for people to teach mahz. But I like the idea of playing pool. I get very excited whenever pool is mentioned.![]()
I noticed your earrings on your left ear... but didn't notice the shark's tooth necklace!Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr leave home w/o my earrings n my sharks tooth necklace...![]()
Maya ?Originally posted by the Bear:not me.. it's all Maya's fault
i'll thank my lucky stars if i ever get to see a shark.Originally posted by laurence82:Thats easy
You do diving, dont you?![]()
i got from phuket. oni one stall has it. if im ther in april ill halp u get...Originally posted by s|nNeD:where to get shark's tooth! i wanna get 1 too
I am so gonna be lost with you guys aroundOriginally posted by s|nNeD:now that's another thing altogether.![]()
hey, hello ss. good to see you.Originally posted by sacredspirits:err... seventh day of the new year.... everyone's birthday... so should b tomolo.... i oso go lo hei tomolo... tonight got lottery here.... i got to rush buy ticket.... ha... £125 million!!! can u imagine!!????
Hmm... so, if I shout, "Pool! Pool! Pool! Pool! Pool!!", does that give you a Big O??Originally posted by Ferret:I dunno wor. Waiting for people to teach mahz. But I like the idea of playing pool. I get very excited whenever pool is mentioned.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:the story goes like this.
long time ago the fishermen wer tormented by bandits. n every year wen the season for this yu sheng fish came about. the bandits wld raid them n steal all the fish away.
so one year they came back n hid the fish in a pile of veggies. wen the bandits left they had to dig around the beggies to find the fish.
they wer so happy it workd tt it became a tradition...![]()
Singapore Pools.. heheOriginally posted by littlestream:What pool? Swimming pool or mahjong pool?![]()
anytime yr available, let me knw...... ill make timeOriginally posted by Ferret:I dunno wor. Waiting for people to teach mahz. But I like the idea of playing pool. I get very excited whenever pool is mentioned.![]()
POOL !Originally posted by littlestream:What pool? Swimming pool or mahjong pool?![]()
Y'know, how would you know that it's a real shark's teeth and not a Pontianak's??Originally posted by skeujin:i got from phuket. oni one stall has it. if im ther in april ill halp u get...
Originally posted by sacredspirits:err... seventh day of the new year.... everyone's birthday... so should b tomolo.... i oso go lo hei tomolo... tonight got lottery here.... i got to rush buy ticket.... ha... £125 million!!! can u imagine!!????