Huh? si mi lai eh?Originally posted by skeujin:ah piak lah... i supposed to b my sis how can u not knw
Originally posted by Ferret:Maya ?
*couGh*
Bear you know when you mentioned maya I think maple ?
"brother.. can help mi get dino tooth?"Originally posted by skeujin:i got from phuket. oni one stall has it. if im ther in april ill halp u get...
mine not at the kallang basin side. its further inland... but can have romantic walks by the river n my neighbour set up a swing too...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah..........lovely.........I've seen people go on erm, is it canoe on the river?
Nice and romantic night view!![]()
Hmmm.. I didnt have anything on that day >_<'Originally posted by Rhonda:I noticed your earrings on your left ear... but didn't notice the shark's tooth necklace!
Hmm... you love your accessories. And Bear has his multiple rings and a knuckle ring plus a yellow and orange rubber wrist band. Hmm... are both of you Metrosexuals?!![]()
You heard Bear's definition of 'Metrosexuals' that day, right? He said, "Metrosexuals are Closet Gays who do not wish to admit that they are gays!"
And all I had on that day were two pairs of earrings, one necklace, one watch, one bracelet, one toe ring and one anklet. I think you guys win me hands down!![]()
9 liap kius is 9 ball.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Singapore Pools.. hehe
Snooker.. 9 liap kius..![]()
Sooooooo cuuuuuuuute!!Originally posted by the Bear:check this out.. someone made really small remote controlled helicopters..
would LOVE one to fly around in the office
check it out!
cute hamster right?
click here for reference => Pixelito
flasher?Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm.. I didnt have anything on that day >_<'
That makes me...a..a....ERM...
Originally posted by Ferret:*juGGle jUgGle*
We are in a circus act today !![]()
blame the originator whos getg married 2mrw...Originally posted by Ferret:I see many parties invlved in this chicken game *gRinz*
LOL. Not really lahhHHHHh.... Its the idea of playing pool. I dunno how to explain wor.. I gonna organise a pool outing again soon. Ok with you folks ?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... so, if I shout, "Pool! Pool! Pool! Pool! Pool!!", does that give you a Big O??![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm.. I didnt have anything on that day >_<'
Aiyah... be nicer lah... how about 'Lady Godiva'?!Originally posted by sacredspirits:flasher?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:You're kidding! Ex model , ex singer, ex pageant contestant? And currently eating very healthily? I'll bet you have a slimmer waist now than I've never had![]()
oops.. not same ah? Heehee.. paiseh wrong info.. kekeOriginally posted by s|nNeD:9 liap kius is 9 ball.
different from snooker leh..
If its pool, I am mostly freeOriginally posted by skeujin:anytime yr available, let me knw...... ill make time![]()
Waaaah!! Sooooo roooomantic!!!Originally posted by skeujin:mine not at the kallang basin side. its further inland... but can have romantic walks by the river n my neighbour set up a swing too...![]()
oic... ddin know he 'well-endowed'?? ha....Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... be nicer lah... how about 'Lady Godiva'?!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:macham u got do anythg to help... lucky yr not getg paid![]()
wah.. take plane over.Originally posted by skeujin:i got from phuket. oni one stall has it. if im ther in april ill halp u get...
tts for me to find out!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... so, if I shout, "Pool! Pool! Pool! Pool! Pool!!", does that give you a Big O??![]()
Yeah but I cannot helpmyself you know ? *gRInz*Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh.. well, hey.. it's a legit name
/me joins in the chorus...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Today, I'll tame the lions.
/starts singing
'in the jungle, the mighty jungle, the lion sleeps tonight....lalalalalal'
Originally posted by Ferret:If its pool, I am mostly free
Hmmm ...I will post one outing soon. Next week. Where is good ?