Originally posted by littlestream:no need to b sad lah... at least u got the word 'ex![]()
The [b]KEY word here is * drum rolls *..........Ex[/b]
...Nothing to flash. LOL.Originally posted by sacredspirits:flasher?![]()
Huh? You've met skeujin ah???? How? Yan dao or not?Originally posted by Rhonda:I noticed your earrings on your left ear... but didn't notice the shark's tooth necklace!
Hmm... you love your accessories. And Bear has his multiple rings and a knuckle ring plus a yellow and orange rubber wrist band. Hmm... are both of you Metrosexuals?!![]()
You heard Bear's definition of 'Metrosexuals' that day, right? He said, "Metrosexuals are Closet Gays who do not wish to admit that they are gays!"
And all I had on that day were two pairs of earrings, one necklace, one watch, one bracelet, one toe ring and one anklet. I think you guys win me hands down!![]()
wld i lie to u?Originally posted by choco B:
/dunno to believe or not
Erm...Actually I would start with that Guo mei mei song..."Bu pa bu pa lAhHHHHhhh"Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Today, I'll tame the lions.
/starts singing
'in the jungle, the mighty jungle, the lion sleeps tonight....lalalalalal'
Originally posted by Ferret:Yeah but I cannot helpmyself you know ? *gRInz*
Originally posted by littlestream:
The [b]KEY word here is * drum rolls *..........Ex[/b]
phuket got dino cafe. if i get arrested for vandalism ur comming to bail me out...Originally posted by Camellias4me:"brother.. can help mi get dino tooth?"
Someone's getting married tomorrow?Originally posted by skeujin:blame the originator whos getg married 2mrw...![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Singapore Pools.. hehe
Snooker.. 9 liap kius..![]()
OhDEAR. I just realised my mistake. I meant to say that I didnt have anything necklace, earrings, etc on !!!Originally posted by the Bear:uhhh... uhhh...
Originally posted by skeujin:wld i lie to u?![]()
Yeah! Met skeujin three times. Met Bear many many times.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You've met skeujin ah???? How? Yan dao or not?
Bear wears accessories??????I thought he's a macho, macho man!
Alamak.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... be nicer lah... how about 'Lady Godiva'?!![]()
depends lah. plcs i go r pretty ex. anywhr will b fine w me actually...Originally posted by Ferret:If its pool, I am mostly free
Hmmm ...I will post one outing soon. Next week. Where is good ?
Originally posted by Ferret:OhDEAR. I just realised my mistake. I meant to say that I didnt have anything necklace, earrings, etc on !!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:anytime yr available, let me knw...... ill make time![]()

no way i go by land....!!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah.. take plane over.
Hey its either the EAST or Central... LOL.Originally posted by the Bear:West Coast Recreaction Centre
got bowling alley also
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. the quest is a pain if you are at a low level
Originally posted by sacredspirits:flasher?![]()
hmm..... single and available or MBA? (Married But Available) ha...Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Met skeujin three times. Met Bear many many times.
We just had a private group outing on the 2nd day of CNY. Me, elindra, Bear, Skeujin, av98m, Ferret, and Kenashi. Thought you had heard about it?
Both of them wear accessories. But both very charming and yan dao too!
the forumnite tt gav me tt nick...Originally posted by Ferret:Someone's getting married tomorrow?
Originally posted by Ferret:Hey its either the EAST or Central... LOL.
I too lazy to travel too far. ANyway I was thinking bedok the cinema there. Or the first outing location at DTE.![]()
salah liao... paiseh ah.. dunno how many kius.. but agah is same pattern 1.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hee hee........wah, cammy....jiak si mi har? ani kiang eh?![]()