mus remember the story hor. hand it down to yr kids n yr grandkids...Originally posted by choco B:hahah
Lie to me, I promise, I'll believe
Actually I just buy the stuff required.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. the quest is a pain if you are at a low level
luo sok, sum tai gong...Originally posted by Camellias4me:oops.. not same ah? Heehee.. paiseh wrong info.. keke
me only go for dry swimming pool..![]()
Buh bye! G'nite!Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite folks.. gotta go meet Zhou lao ye liao...
left 2 hrs to zzZ.. arghhh..
u guys haf fun hor?
Gdnite Owls! Bye lil'stream~![]()
east or central sounds vry vry good...Originally posted by Ferret:Hey its either the EAST or Central... LOL.
I too lazy to travel too far. ANyway I was thinking bedok the cinema there. Or the first outing location at DTE.![]()
bike all the way there?Originally posted by skeujin:no way i go by land....!!!!![]()
Hmmm Someone central. I think it would be more convenient for all the folks. But I cant think of somewhere nice. Any recommendations ?Originally posted by skeujin:depends lah. plcs i go r pretty ex. anywhr will b fine w me actually...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:salah liao... paiseh ah.. dunno how many kius.. but agah is same pattern 1.
Guo mei mei? How about lao su ai da mi? I like that one.Originally posted by Ferret:Erm...Actually I would start with that Guo mei mei song..."Bu pa bu pa lAhHHHHhhh"
snooker is challenging!Originally posted by the Bear:different also...
8-ball got 15 balls (confusing right?) and in triangle pattern
9-ball got 9 balls.. pattern is a diamond...
snooker is way too many balls and very boring
Originally posted by Ferret:Actually I just buy the stuff required.
Cant be bothered to actually hunt for the items.
can play as 7 giu, 8 giu or 9 giu...Originally posted by Camellias4me:salah liao... paiseh ah.. dunno how many kius.. but agah is same pattern 1.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i would have bled to death from the nose that day if...
Aiyoh..........pai seh leh........but very kum siah hor.Originally posted by choco B:Naaaww I think you're someone who believes in being well-maintained
Start slim more space to expand mah
Start wide and after further expansion.... T__T
yupz... phuket bike week n for the water festival...Originally posted by s|nNeD:bike all the way there?
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Downtown East. At Pasir Ris there. Tables are bad. But I can make sure got place mahz.Originally posted by skeujin:east or central sounds vry vry good...
simi si DTE
yupz... phuket bike week n for the water festival...Originally posted by s|nNeD:bike all the way there?
You sure you were not bribe or twisted arm to say this, right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Met skeujin three times. Met Bear many many times.
We just had a private group outing on the 2nd day of CNY. Me, elindra, Bear, Skeujin, av98m, Ferret, and Kenashi. Thought you had heard about it?
Both of them wear accessories. But both very charming and yan dao too!![]()
Pool fusion is good.Originally posted by Ferret:Downtown East. At Pasir Ris there. Tables are bad. But I can make sure got place mahz.![]()
Oh dear. Another sent to an early grave.Originally posted by skeujin:the forumnite tt gav me tt nick...
wah abit far leh.. town wld b good lah...Originally posted by Ferret:Downtown East. At Pasir Ris there. Tables are bad. But I can make sure got place mahz.![]()