its 13000 cash.Originally posted by Ferret:Ok can start using maple cash le. Pet pet wo lai LEeeeeee.....![]()
Wah!! What kind of pet is a 'Cargo'??Originally posted by s|nNeD:its 13000 cash.
heart pain.
Wah. Got personal cue somemore ah ?Originally posted by skeujin:on lah... mu cue rusty liao![]()
I think sometimes its better to let sleeping dogs lie.Originally posted by choco B:All the more you oughta go back there and create some good memories
come i sayng. tell me who buly u i burn their cue....Originally posted by Ferret:Bad for me I guess. Bad memories. =~~~(

Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! What kind of pet is a 'Cargo'??![]()
Its old old stuff leOriginally posted by the Bear:awww... poor you...
don't have to tell us if you don't wanna
Hee hee.........si mi lai eh? Never heard before ley. But not bad what. Your office got pipe in music one ah?Originally posted by Ferret:And one of the company CDs was that bu pa bu pa song...repeated 7-8 times in diff versions ?????
Can die sia !![]()
Wah! Looks kinda cute! Do they only come in purple? Are there other colours, like pink, for instance?Originally posted by the Bear:
....*gaSps*Originally posted by s|nNeD:its 13000 cash.
heart pain.
Originally posted by Ferret:Its old old stuff le![]()
MY DARLING CARGOOriginally posted by the Bear:
pool factor toh liao rite? im tokg bout the one on the extreme right if u r facing the feild.Originally posted by Ferret:Deal.Should be Pool factor now bah ?
Originally posted by Ferret:I think sometimes its better to let sleeping dogs lie.![]()
Did you just swear?????Originally posted by the Bear:concourse one can go eat tulang after
Nothing..to..do..with ...poolOriginally posted by skeujin:come i sayng. tell me who buly u i burn their cue....
Originally posted by skeujin:i dont wana knw wat u do behind closed bedroom doors...![]()
* applause *Originally posted by choco B:All the more you oughta go back there and create some good memories
Her new CD I think. Wah seh. Office work sounds great. Maybe after this i will go office find job.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........si mi lai eh? Never heard before ley. But not bad what. Your office got pipe in music one ah?
I have two radios on my desk. One plug in to outlet which most of the time, can never receive the Chinese channels. So, I treat it as a clock. Then I have one hand held one. That one is right in front of me.
Actually, I have one special corner. I thought of buying a portable DVD player and then can watch drama in the office. But the player is so expensive. Like about C$299 a unit. And then got to add 15% taxes some more.
Can tell you my birthday or not?Maybe you and skeujin can share to buy one for me?
i went wen jus open. support like siao thn boss got attitude so i stopped.Originally posted by s|nNeD:really?
dun go there often, so i dunno.
Originally posted by littlestream:Did you just swear?????![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! What kind of pet is a 'Cargo'??![]()

He meant bone.Originally posted by littlestream:Did you just swear?????![]()
Oops.........alamak.........sorry.Originally posted by Ferret:I think sometimes its better to let sleeping dogs lie.![]()