Numa! Numa!! Almost everynight also talk a lot but never as thirsty as tonight!Originally posted by skeujin:mus b cause u tok alot in forums 2ngt...![]()
=_="'Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Victoria's Secrets got sell, ah?![]()
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....You need to go for CA manz.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, the day I have no water but CHOYA flowing outta my taps, is the day I KNOW I'm in Heaven, man!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Ah ? You lvl what de ? Why dmg so low ?
Shld be lvl 40 ? Dmg lvl around 1000+ wah ?
Should be bah. At least I think it is.Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, is it?
Nite nite, Chief Tucker!Originally posted by laurence82:I tink i go sleep liao
Nitey to all
Behave!~!~!
Funny you should ask...Originally posted by skeujin:when yr bday?![]()
i'm lvl 42.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i threw to much into dex...
and if powerstrike, about 1000 dmg
I am now scuffing down my last few cans of heineken. Got a 6 pack of tiger somewhere too I thinkOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i wanna go visit your house
yeah yeah.Originally posted by the Bear:tulang = bone..
but what is nice is the marrow
very nice to eat
Nite nite choco B. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by choco B:Hhahaha nothin' positive about it....
SPITE is a great motivating factor for me![]()
Awwright lads and laddies me off to koon good night all you lovelies!
my my.. is this coincidence or fate?.....Originally posted by Ferret:Funny you should ask...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I am now scuffing down my last few cans of heineken. Got a 6 pack of tiger somewhere too I think![]()
And your slash blast ? Useful when in Ossy training on kitties. Or Dangerous valley fireboars.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i threw to much into dex...
and if powerstrike, about 1000 dmg
nah. it's this mth, but exact date's dont tell uOriginally posted by skeujin:my my.. is this coincidence or fate?.....
pm me lah.. i giv u a gift..
i can't seem to find the basis of this ang moh liang teh thingy.Originally posted by the Bear:i could do with some ang moh liang teh
but i've drunk about 3 1/2 litres of water already tonight
Nite nite ah lau. Sleep well and get well soon.Originally posted by laurence82:I tink i go sleep liao
Nitey to all
Behave!~!~!
Originally posted by Ferret:And your slash blast ? Useful when in Ossy training on kitties. Or Dangerous valley fireboars.![]()
most useful with vac hack..1 month can chiong to lvl 70+..Originally posted by Ferret:And your slash blast ? Useful when in Ossy training on kitties. Or Dangerous valley fireboars.![]()
whr got such thing one.? u want a gift i mus knw the date mah...Originally posted by Ferret:nah. it's this mth, but exact date's dont tell u![]()
slash blast is the skill that is mass kill one.Originally posted by the Bear:slash blast or powerstrike is the one hammer a lot of monsters at a time?
i dunno.. fireboars die after 2 or 3 of the multi-monster strikes..
the super-hit is about 1000+
Stick with water. Good for health. But not too much. Rhonda's serious about water "high". Too much water dilutes your bloodstream and gives a dangerous high which can be fatal if you drink too much water at once.Originally posted by the Bear:i could do with some ang moh liang teh
but i've drunk about 3 1/2 litres of water already tonight