beer is cooling n its made by ang mohs...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i can't seem to find the basis of this ang moh liang teh thingy.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i can't seem to find the basis of this ang moh liang teh thingy.
Originally posted by skeujin:my my.. is this coincidence or fate?.....
pm me lah.. i giv u a gift..
Power strike's the single killer.Originally posted by the Bear:slash blast or powerstrike is the one hammer a lot of monsters at a time?
i dunno.. fireboars die after 2 or 3 of the multi-monster strikes..
the super-hit is about 1000+
Originally posted by the Bear:after about 3 pints, i don't really care anymore either
*gRowls*Originally posted by stellazio:most useful with vac hack..1 month can chiong to lvl 70+..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Stick with water. Good for health. But not too much. Rhonda's serious about water "high". Too much water dilutes your bloodstream and gives a dangerous high which can be fatal if you drink too much water at once.![]()
dont want giftOriginally posted by skeujin:whr got such thing one.? u want a gift i mus knw the date mah...![]()
heng u explain.. i tght u said " i only eat you"Originally posted by littlestream:
jia yu......wo zhi chi ni!!! pardon the pin yin but it means I support you!![]()
thats how many of the high lvl warriors in cassiopeia came about..and i have been stuck at lvl 60 for 5 days..10%..Originally posted by Ferret:*gRowls*
NO HACK !
aiyah, brother..........got month, can already lah. just buy and then present early lah. it's okay to give early one mah.Originally posted by skeujin:whr got such thing one.? u want a gift i mus knw the date mah...![]()
Wrong place?Originally posted by skeujin:y do i feel like im in the maplez forum...![]()
ther u go doing yr kite flyg thingy again...Originally posted by Ferret:dont want gift![]()
i actually have the gift in mind n in hand...Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, brother..........got month, can already lah. just buy and then present early lah. it's okay to give early one mah.jia yu.........shan!
Don't worry, just read.Originally posted by skeujin:y do i feel like im in the maplez forum...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:heng u explain.. i tght u said " i only eat you"![]()
close n ban +1Originally posted by Ferret:Wrong place?![]()
And WHAT may I ask, Mr Smarty Pants, will that be?Originally posted by skeujin:i actually have the gift in mind n in hand...![]()
wa piang ay. ur services so good meh? so its wedding bells by the end of nxt week siboh?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I leave that for Ferret.![]()
if u havnt goten the hints yt thn yr not payg attention...Originally posted by littlestream:And WHAT may I ask, Mr Smarty Pants, will that be?![]()
nite nite. swet dreams..... muacks...Originally posted by Ferret:And I thought we crashed the server or something.
Anyway I am gonna sleep, hafta wake at 8am...DIE LAH.
so late?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()