went out ler.. why leh?Originally posted by skeujin:so late?
nuthg lah. everyone go koonz liao.Originally posted by Pitot:went out ler.. why leh?
Originally posted by skeujin:nuthg lah. everyone go koonz liao.
guess il do the same.
nitez pitot.
nitez sis...
hee hee..........si mi eh?Originally posted by skeujin:wa piang ay. ur services so good meh? so its wedding bells by the end of nxt week siboh?![]()
Oh dear..........nite nite and sweet dreams!Originally posted by Ferret:And I thought we crashed the server or something.
Anyway I am gonna sleep, hafta wake at 8am...DIE LAH.
You forgot ah???? I work in the Bank leh............'read the fine prints'. Everything must be in black and white. No assumptions allowed.Originally posted by skeujin:if u havnt goten the hints yt thn yr not payg attention...![]()
nite nite brother. sleep well and great weekend yah!Originally posted by skeujin:nuthg lah. everyone go koonz liao.
guess il do the same.
nitez pitot.
nitez sis...
And Pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:Left LS..![]()
staying online?Originally posted by littlestream:And Pitot.![]()
oo.. hihi..Originally posted by jetta:Hallo people
@ little stream, I made it!
Hello from California.
Hey, hello jetta.Originally posted by jetta:Hallo people
@ little stream, I made it!
Hello from California.
Yeap and you? Sleeping yet?Originally posted by Pitot:staying online?![]()
not anytime soon.. not working tmr..Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap and you? Sleeping yet?
So far like that lah. *lol* Lull before the storm. Gotta put on my taxi driver hat in a bit. Soaps? Prefer night time soaps. Have never got into the daytime ones, don't know why.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, hello jetta.
Welcome, welcome.You just missed the gang. They've all gone to bed. But it's alright. There's always another chance.
How's your day so far? Still watching The Price is Right? Do you catch the soap? Of it all, I like Days of our Lives.
Ah, day of rest. But then, won't you want to have an early night so you can be up early? You day can be longer.Originally posted by Pitot:not anytime soon.. not working tmr..![]()
Your kid in kinder? Or elementary school?Originally posted by jetta:So far like that lah. *lol* Lull before the storm. Gotta put on my taxi driver hat in a bit. Soaps? Prefer night time soaps. Have never got into the daytime ones, don't know why.
no point waking up early.. but most probbably i'll be up automatically..Originally posted by littlestream:Ah, day of rest. But then, won't you want to have an early night so you can be up early? You day can be longer.
I used to sleep in but not any more. Perhaps it's an age thing. I find it a waste to sleep my mornings away. And I want to have more waking hours to do stuff.
But when I was a kid/youth/adult? Oh, I LOVE to sleep!Corrections. I mean late nights and late mornings too.
bye..Originally posted by stellazio:byebye ppl..i'm gonna sleep now..and wake up around 1.30 tmr..![]()
nite nite stella. have fun in orchard.Originally posted by stellazio:byebye ppl..i'm gonna sleep now..and wake up around 1.30 tmr..![]()
stella involed in ChinGAY?Originally posted by littlestream:nite nite stella. have fun in orchard.![]()
still got another month la..right after my exams..rest on sat and sun,monday go work le..Originally posted by littlestream:nite nite stella. have fun in orchard.![]()
orh i see. okay, then have a great weekend lah.Originally posted by stellazio:still got another month la..right after my exams..rest on sat and sun,monday go work le..![]()