work where? go have lunch together?Originally posted by stellazio:still got another month la..right after my exams..rest on sat and sun,monday go work le..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ....
everyone's got verbal diarrhea today ? ...
>1000 posts in one night ! ...
Yup. Club 30 participants are firm believers in the concept of quantity over quality.Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ....
Hey, MG........I need you in SBOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup. Club 30 participants are firm believers in the concept of quantity over quality.
*quickly runs away*![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ....
orchard la..Originally posted by Pitot:work where? go have lunch together?
Originally posted by laurence82:*me throw a ping pong ball against the shutter*
*shutter fires arrows at ping pong ball*
yay, virus upload a success
now to wait for the first victim
Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks dennis and launches a heat seeking missile at brey's motorbike*
I hokkein, tomorrow need to bai ti kongOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Did y'all celebrate Ren Ri? That's today, the 7th day of the Lunar New Year!
My family and I just got back from lo hei and a wonderful seafood dinner! Soooo happy!!![]()
Biangz! You complain so loudly! The Ti Kong can hear one, you know! Afterwards, Lei Kong Dan you (lightning shall strike) and fry you to a crisp!!Originally posted by The man who was death:I hokkein, tomorrow need to bai ti kong![]()
actually very sianz...
deploys heat flares... missles detonate and brey zooms off unharmed... hello miss Rhonda!Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks dennis and launches a heat seeking missile at brey's motorbike*
i zi so many kim zuah for him leh!!!! and the tough kind one hor, the yuanbao shape one horOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz! You complain so loudly! The Ti Kong can hear one, you know! Afterwards, Lei Kong Dan you (lightning shall strike) and fry you to a crisp!!![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:deploys heat flares... missles detonate and brey zooms off unharmed... hello miss Rhonda!*activates force field around bike just in case the evil banana decides to launch another attack*
So what?! You're already complaining that tomorrow have to bai-bai him very sian wor!Originally posted by The man who was death:i zi so many kim zuah for him leh!!!! and the tough kind one hor, the yuanbao shape one hor
my efforts in zi-ing the kim zuah will not go unnoticed oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:So what?! You're already complaining that tomorrow have to bai-bai him very sian wor!
You cham liao!![]()
Neither will your very loud complaints!Originally posted by The man who was death:my efforts in zi-ing the kim zuah will not go unnoticed one