A bitter tasteOriginally posted by Rhonda:I haven't drunk any Newater yet. You mean, there's a discernable taste difference?!![]()
/me mutters under her breath...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:so sweeet...
awww....
i'm always here.. juz close yr eyes..
blow a kiss to the north..
i will come![]()
Nite nite!Originally posted by breytonhartge:good night everyone... it's getting kinda late here... *gets on bike and zooms off*
Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm gong kia, tomorrow go bai ti kong, hopes what they say is true,
Ti Kong tia gong kia!!!![]()
sweet nothing for tdy..Originally posted by Rhonda:/me mutters under her breath...
Chey... typical playboy... all sweet nothings because whilst sweet, they really are nothing!![]()
i'm trying my bestestOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... LBB, are you drunk tonight?!![]()
Ta ta! You may drop by my house later!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:i'm trying my bestest
catchulater![]()
this year is another type of mineral water..Originally posted by sbst275:A bitter taste
Si gina, your sch last year Open Hse, took my neighbour there, they gave Newater...
This year your sch very good, got new bus stop...
Eh, hee hee............hello ferretOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks
SiGh. Another late night for me. And once again, laundry day.![]()
Not mini. Haha. Yes I waste a lotta water. >_<'Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, hee hee............hello ferret
Laundry? You must have a mini washer is it? or you put on delicate cycle?
maybe can shun pian wash for family then charge them a fee lorOriginally posted by Ferret:Not mini. Haha. Yes I waste a lotta water. >_<'
Dun wan lah. Dont like to mix my clothes with others. I very particular about that deOriginally posted by littlestream:maybe can shun pian wash for family then charge them a fee lor![]()
good morning brother.Originally posted by skeujin:i smell a ferret n hear a bubbling brook...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh, I check in, everyone checked out ah?![]()
Okay, I go fix a mug of coffee.
bye bye![]()
i have no idea of wat u jus said...Originally posted by littlestream:good morning brother.
i have sad news for you.if you check out don't know which thread in club 30, you will notice that you have MANY competitors to win ferret's hand.
orh, don't worry. you are not alone. i very gor tak also. hubby wash his and son's clothese and my home clothes. then, i only wash my work and gai gai clothes. never mix also.Originally posted by Ferret:Dun wan lah. Dont like to mix my clothes with others. I very particular about that de![]()
Eh! Thought you were going out drinking with Bear and gang tonight?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks
SiGh. Another late night for me. And once again, laundry day.![]()