good moring stellazio. how was orchard road?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
alamak, rhonda.....it's feb 11 lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh! Thought you were going out drinking with Bear and gang tonight?
"Love seeketh not itself to please,Originally posted by skeujin:i smell a ferret n hear a bubbling brook...![]()
LOL. Then still ask me charge em a fee ?Originally posted by littlestream:orh, don't worry. you are not alone. i very gor tak also. hubby wash his and son's clothese and my home clothes. then, i only wash my work and gai gai clothes. never mix also.![]()
Orh! So pai seh!Originally posted by littlestream:alamak, rhonda.....it's feb 11 lah
and good morning, rhonda![]()
Nope. Kevin Costner. The movie bombed big time here.Originally posted by Rhonda:Reminds me of this movie, Waterworld. Bruce Willis starred in it, right?
Originally posted by Ferret:"Love seeketh not itself to please,
Nor for itself hath any care,
But for another gives its ease,
And builds a Heaven in Hells despair."
So sang a little Clod of Clay,
Trodden with the cattles feet,
But a Pebble of the brook
Warbled out these metres meet:
"Love seeketh only self to please,
To bind another to its delight,
Joys in anothers loss of ease,
And builds a Hell in Heavens despite."
wah u recite poem to me ah... so nice...
Whenever I hear brook, I think of this poem![]()
Nope. Told him it was reincarnation night TODAY.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh! Thought you were going out drinking with Bear and gang tonight?
Hello, jetta! Well, we're Night Owls and that's why we're still up!Originally posted by jetta:Morning people, just an observation, don't you guys ever sleep?
What are you guys up to today? Getting ready for Superbowl tomorrow?Weather here a little grey today![]()
Wah, jetta........good morning. you finally make your trip here again eh?Originally posted by jetta:Morning people, just an observation, don't you guys ever sleep?
What are you guys up to today? Getting ready for Superbowl tomorrow?Weather here a little grey today![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. Then still ask me charge em a fee ?
This kind of money cannot earn de....![]()
hey MG......fancy meeting you at this hour. good morningOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nope. Kevin Costner. The movie bombed big time here.
We do. But we have better time management skills. LOLz.Originally posted by jetta:Morning people, just an observation, don't you guys ever sleep?
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, jetta........good morning. you finally make your trip here again eh?
Welcome
Yeap, it's cloudy here too. it's one of those mornings that i just want to snuggle up in bed and then can shout out "err, maria, can you fix me a cuppa?"![]()
MG!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nope. Kevin Costner. The movie bombed big time here.
Good morning, LS (and everyone else).Originally posted by littlestream:hey MG......fancy meeting you at this hour. good morning![]()
boh lah. i ji siow u only lah. i forgot which thread. don't know height or age one.Originally posted by skeujin:sistah wat u tokg bout other thread?
n wats feb 11?
Originally posted by skeujin:I am a nice person.
wah u recite poem to me ah... so nice...
i like this termOriginally posted by Ferret:We do. But we have better time management skills. LOLz.
We can chat here all night and still be at work tmlz !
Superheroes of Club 30s![]()
chieh i tght wat happened...Originally posted by littlestream:boh lah. i ji siow u only lah. i forgot which thread. don't know height or age one.
huh? wah piang. you live in sg leh. and then i so far away i also know got pub night on feb 11 mah.
bro, i need to go cook lunch liao leh. i want to try bear's tip on how to make chai poh omelette. then later got to cook the otah. for dessert hor, i want to make durian chiffon leh. the mini ones. with ovalette. last time i try without ovalette, hubby said taste different. then lucky friend from m'sia gave me one bottle so i'm going to try today.
you have fun yakking hor. i go put on apron liao.![]()
why ask me that?Originally posted by littlestream:good moring stellazio. how was orchard road?