tts exactly how to play it.. tnh boh pian the culprit will have to giv me cpr....Originally posted by Rhonda:But wei! I'm telling you that this Missy here is not interested in saving you hor! And if you really collapse ah... don't imagine I'll render CPR to you ok!Not so easy to taste my soft, sweet lips one!
Sorta...like..a...lived in...cat caretaker ?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK... you wanna move with me to Melbourne? You may stay at my place, I'll take care of your meals, and all you have to do is just take care of my cats and clean up the house!![]()
well id like to knw tt attitude problem better....Originally posted by Ferret:Gee. Dont bring up my attitude.
LOL.
Some people have said that I have an attitude problem.![]()
-1Originally posted by skeujin:if u must... thn kill me with you hugs n smother me w yr kisses...![]()
No, leh! You just talked a lot about it, but you didn't even fill up the application form leh! What do you mean what application form?!Originally posted by skeujin:HEY! i applied for this position days ago!!!![]()
*gRowlS*Originally posted by skeujin:well id like to knw tt attitude problem better....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-1
since wen got de-merit points system?Originally posted by Ferret:-1
Grading you mahzOriginally posted by skeujin:since wen got de-merit points system?![]()
Club 30's Night Owls Chatterboxes is actually a Night School for Socialisation Studies! You mean, you don't know, ah? No wonder you aren't studying harder... you're grades are heading towards a -F, y'know!Originally posted by skeujin:since wen got de-merit points system?![]()
everyday i ask u bout the position hor. who says im not interested.. u r the one who boh hiu me wen i ask leh...Originally posted by Rhonda:No, leh! You just talked a lot about it, but you didn't even fill up the application form leh! What do you mean what application form?!Biangz... you not very interested lor... can tell one, cuz here I am waving the form right under your nose, but your eyes are darting all over the place looking at the other chiobu's wor...
CMI! CMI!!You're one of them wandering housekeepers!
A will-o-the-wisp and not loyal one!
translated from mandarin...Originally posted by Ferret:*gRowlS*
*smACKz*
DIE BEETCH![]()
can i knw wat yr point system is based on n wat grade m i at now?Originally posted by Ferret:Grading you mahz![]()
wah lau...my sis not here nia u all bully meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Club 30's Night Owls Chatterboxes is actually a Night School for Socialisation Studies! You mean, you don't know, ah? No wonder you aren't studying harder... you're grades are heading towards a -F, y'know!![]()
I eat potato de. Dunno what you talking abt.Originally posted by skeujin:translated from mandarin...
beating is affection
scolding is love![]()
i eat potatoe one also. see we ave another thing in common...Originally posted by Ferret:I eat potato de. Dunno what you talking abt.![]()
Score ah ?Originally posted by skeujin:can i knw wat yr point system is based on n wat grade m i at now?![]()
So you will scold and beat me next time we meet ????Originally posted by skeujin:i eat potatoe one also. see we ave another thing in common...
dun worry. wen we meet. ill show u wats affection n love...
piang ay. no bonus points for patience, persistence and undying devotion meh..Originally posted by Ferret:Score ah ?
Currently +0.
You +1 for the "stolen heart"
You -1 for the "kill me with you hugs n smother me w yr kisses"
Total score : +0
Overall total : +0
Thank you for playing this game !
Brought to you by Ferret's Games and Co.
Please try again later !![]()
See yah !Originally posted by jetta:Don't want to leave this drama but I must *exit stage left*
Got stuff to do, places to go, people to see. Have fun hor and try not to shed any more blood k?
Night people!
nitezOriginally posted by jetta:Don't want to leave this drama but I must *exit stage left*
Got stuff to do, places to go, people to see. Have fun hor and try not to shed any more blood k?
Night people!
i wont dare lah... wo chui teng de she ni...Originally posted by Ferret:So you will scold and beat me next time we meet ????
*sHUdders*