============================================================================Originally posted by skeujin:piang ay. no bonus points for patience, persistence and undying devotion meh..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:============================================================================
Ferret's games and co:
This game is currently still in Beta testing. We thank you for your patience and your feedback. Your input will be greatly appreciated and is extremely valuable to us. Any further comments please mail to : [email protected]
Due to upgrading and maintainence purposes, the server will be down for appromiximately 7 hours. Kindly stay with us.
============================================================================
Okay, Gotta sleep folks.
Nite nite allz !
AhahahahOriginally posted by stellazio:this year is another type of mineral water..
wah lao my orientation left duno how many cartons of newater,we play game to finish up sia..heng i never lose much..
ya the new bus stop very nice,and the fountains and pavement etc..thats why they make the open house so late,cause was under renovation..![]()
women's logic processors are wired differently from ours ....Originally posted by laurence82:my friend once told me his relationship problem
the galfren dont know why, suddenly PMS, begged to be left alone
so my friend, dutifully left her alone , and went on minding his own business
so the galfren called up after half an hour, asking
'wow, so easy for you to leave me alone meh?'
my friend was like...what...you're the one who wanted to be left alone
sigh....so hard to understand the gf
my classmates tend to be very candid with one another, so when we posed this issue to them, asking if girls do things according to mood more than reasons, some of them gave a resounding YES!!!Originally posted by Fatum:women's logic processors are wired differently from ours ....![]()
Wei! Wei!! Wei!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:women's logic processors are wired differently from ours ....![]()
local girls dunno what they're missing out ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! Wei!!!!
Fatum, not all women are like that, ok!!
I don't like women like that too, so I'm actually taking the poor chap's side.
Like I've said before, if I were a guy, I think I'd rather remain single ... too many local girls are fussy, materialistic, hard-to-please, just want an easy life without rolling up their sleeves to pitch in and help, and... did I mention fussy?![]()
So, what's new? Women ARE mood creatures!Originally posted by laurence82:my classmates tend to be very candid with one another, so when we posed this issue to them, asking if girls do things according to mood more than reasons, some of them gave a resounding YES!!!![]()
well, i dont know about fussy or materialistic, maybe because i met so few of this type, but hard to please, definitely......common relationship issue among my friendsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! Wei!!!!
Fatum, not all women are like that, ok!!
I don't like women like that too, so I'm actually taking the poor chap's side.
Like I've said before, if I were a guy, I think I'd rather remain single ... too many local girls are fussy, materialistic, hard-to-please, just want an easy life without rolling up their sleeves to pitch in and help, and... did I mention fussy?![]()
In countries that are underdeveloped or undeveloped altogehter, ok!Originally posted by Fatum:local girls dunno what they're missing out ....
Singapore bred chaps are in hot demand in other countries one okay ...![]()
issit?Originally posted by Fatum:local girls dunno what they're missing out ....
Singapore bred chaps are in hot demand in other countries one okay ...![]()
women are like cats .... subject to mood swings .... and you're slaves to their whims .....Originally posted by Rhonda:So, what's new? Women ARE mood creatures!Well, the majority of us are, anyways!
I myself am a very moody person!Temperamental too!
Cannot help it one.
But you know, there are women who exhibit 'masculine' temperaments that help them succeed in the workplace.
Likewise, there are some guys around who are like char boh and have quite effeminate characteristics!
All said, we can only acknowledge that different folks make the world a more interesting place to live in.![]()
Ngeow!Originally posted by laurence82:well, i dont know about fussy or materialistic, maybe because i met so few of this type, but hard to please, definitely......common relationship issue among my friends
The way you put it, you make me wanna go out and look for a man to bring home NOW!Originally posted by Fatum:women are like cats .... subject to mood swings .... and you're slaves to their whims .....
men are like doggies .... you pat a doggie's head, the tail will wag .... you get constant and unchanging reactions from it ....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:In countries that are underdeveloped or undeveloped altogehter, ok!Countries like Vietnam, Burma, Indonesia, Thailand, China...
Don't think that women from the developed nations actually hunt for our local men.
As for me, I like the humble, wholesome and down-to-earth Malaysian-Chinese blokes.![]()
well ... I dispute that list of countries .....Originally posted by Rhonda:In countries that are underdeveloped or undeveloped altogehter, ok!Countries like Vietnam, Burma, Indonesia, Thailand, China...
Don't think that women from the developed nations actually hunt for our local men.
As for me, I like the humble, wholesome and down-to-earth Malaysian-Chinese blokes.![]()
Are u sure?Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I dispute that list of countries .....
I'll add Canadians, Americans, South Africans, South Koreans, Ukrainians, Japanese, Dutch and Kenyan girls okie ! ...![]()
if you're sensible bro ...Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
yes .... I'm sure ....Originally posted by laurence82:Are u sure?![]()