Inuits (eskimos) eat no veggies at all ... cos nothing grows where they live .... they just eat raw fish and the occasional seal ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:but
is fish or veggie better in the long run?
based on chemical content in there
One dish is fusionOriginally posted by the Bear:which is the weird part?
have decided not to go cycling.. the wind is picking up and the sky is kinda looking kinda like it's going to rain..
Originally posted by elindra:One dish is fusion
One is chinese
One is ang mo dish
Not weird meh
yea..the cult master is down with a headache...no leader to lead usOriginally posted by s|nNeD:seems pretty quiet today.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:this is freaky
for the first time, no amount of med can drive my runny nose and cough away
i think i am going to jump down to solve the problem
nites fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty ... head back home and conk out liao ... nighty all ....![]()
its back to childhood days where my grandma and mum tried to relieve my sickness with foul herbal concoctions...think i am going to faintOriginally posted by the Bear:try the chinese physicians..
maybe some kinda foul herbal stuff can help
alas my wallet doesnt allow.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. anyway, who is going for the pub night on saturday?
so far, no one seems to wanna go
Haiz... no need cult leader here you can still yak mah! Looking for me to blame, ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea..the cult master is down with a headache...no leader to lead us![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:its back to childhood days where my grandma and mum tried to relieve my sickness with foul herbal concoctions...think i am going to faint
faint is good.Originally posted by laurence82:its back to childhood days where my grandma and mum tried to relieve my sickness with foul herbal concoctions...think i am going to faint
no angpow for you this CNY?Originally posted by s|nNeD:alas my wallet doesnt allow.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:its back to childhood days where my grandma and mum tried to relieve my sickness with foul herbal concoctions...think i am going to faint
think the headache is from CHOYA overdose.Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... no need cult leader here you can still yak mah! Looking for me to blame, ah?![]()
Ahhh... Clementi Area... Bear, can you please give the proper name for the area, please?Originally posted by breytonhartge:IC.. .thanks... which area sorry...

Originally posted by s|nNeD:think the headache is from CHOYA overdose.![]()
just today i went to Bukit Batok to buy this pi pa gaoOriginally posted by the Bear:well, hey.. there are places now that give you pills instead of herbal yuck