Erm........I hate to say this.........but........but..........sometimes, it's a reflection of the performance also.Originally posted by skeujin:tips not a cent. lousy crowd...![]()
Wah.............vinegar smell very strong leh.Originally posted by the Bear:.. and the cult leader makes a 2nd move on cheeken
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.............vinegar smell very strong leh.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Erm........I hate to say this.........but........but..........sometimes, it's a reflection of the performance also.
/ka meh cha bot![]()
You smelt it too eh? So, I can't be wrong. That makes two of us!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.............vinegar smell very strong leh.![]()
nah this time im sure it was the crowd's fault...Originally posted by littlestream:Erm........I hate to say this.........but........but..........sometimes, it's a reflection of the performance also.
/ka meh cha bot![]()
No lah.........this is training...........Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, you really no gib face to poor skeujin!![]()
blood stil thicker thn water hor... if anythg go wrong im seeking asylum in toronto in yr home..Originally posted by littlestream:No lah.........this is training...........
Besides, now he has Ferret and you to sayang liao mah. He doesn't need sistah liao.![]()
Aiyah, Bear.........I know lah. It has sort of becoming a signature statement from you liao mah.Originally posted by the Bear:since when?
oh... people mistake this smiley ""
it's a cool smiley... it's about evil mischief![]()
No leh... smells more like spirit! Muaharharhar!! *zzzzzzzap... uses the lighterOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah.............vinegar smell very strong leh.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:blood stil thicker thn water hor... if anythg go wrong im seeking asylum in toronto in yr home..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, Bear.........I know lah. It has sort of becoming a signature statement from you liao mah.
Just joking nia..........![]()
STOP!!!............it could be CHOYA!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:No leh... smells more like spirit! Muaharharhar!! *zzzzzzzap... uses the lighter![]()
Indeed. Life must be hard without a maid.Originally posted by the Bear:it's like.. they have everything served to them on a silver platter, and they complain that they have no slaves waving palm fronds and feeding them chilled, peeled and pitted grapes
Originally posted by the Bear:The line in bold blue is used by elindra also.
it's actually THE signature from me
the other is: "[b]in other news..." but that one has less potential for mischief
*sNiff SNIff*Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.............vinegar smell very strong leh.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*sNiff SNIff*
Yeah you are right.
Someone spilled something ?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*sNiff SNIff*
Yeah you are right.
Salah!!Originally posted by the Bear:it was wine.. now it's oxidised into vinegar
but methinks it's actually the cult leader who spilt her Choya
Hee hee...........Originally posted by Ferret:*sNiff SNIff*
Yeah you are right.