Originally posted by littlestream:You and Ferret lah............alamak........give you an opportunity, also don't know how to grab..........tsk, tsk..........
Eh, if successful, don't forget my match-making ang pow ah.![]()
yr confused bwtween romantic n erotica.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah! Can be quite romantic wor! Holding skeujin close close and tight tight, feeling the heavy metal vibrate and purr between your legs... I mean, when you ride the bike and straddle it, ok!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:yr confused bwtween romantic n erotica.![]()
/allow psychic scarf to stay onOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah! Can be quite romantic wor! Holding skeujin close close and tight tight, feeling the heavy metal vibrate and purr between your legs... I mean, when you ride the bike and straddle it, ok!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:yr confused bwtween romantic n erotica.![]()
only u will b shopping. im gona b escorting a really pretty lady...Originally posted by Ferret:We are shopping ?![]()
It's a talent..........what can I say?Originally posted by skeujin:yr just as bad as i m. mayb even worse.......
im sure we r related sumhw...![]()
another pillion?!Originally posted by littlestream:/allow psychic scarf to stay on
/index fingers to thumbs
I'm seeing, I'm seeing..........oh no, I'm feeling.......Competititon!!!!Another pillion rider!
Yup. Lesson 1 to bad men out there :Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh man!! That was wicked! Wicked! Wicked!!![]()
which reminds me... i havnt written to my sis....Originally posted by littlestream:It's a talent..........what can I say?
Hey, brother!![]()
Hmm.. Everyone will die one day. I'd rather it be by choice. In bear's case, beverage by choice. *gRinz*Originally posted by Rhonda:I think that subconsciously, Bear's trying to kill himself - Death by Overeating!![]()
Write... ? As in pen and paper ? You know, like words to paper thing, wRItE ?Originally posted by skeujin:which reminds me... i havnt written to my sis....
arrrgggghhhh....
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei Wei!! *taps littlestream on the shoulder...
Someone will jiak chor, leh!Specifically, the one who lives on the sunny side of the mountain!
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm.. Everyone will die one day. I'd rather it be by choice. In bear's case, beverage by choice. *gRinz*
Huh huh ? I am majorly confused now. Why do I have to sing mountain songs ?Originally posted by littlestream:
Aiyoh, boh pian. My agency has been in cob webs for a long time liao. Okay, I know I "befriended" Bear first and should have the loyalty but then hor, all Bear does is put this emoticonand then full stop. No further action.
Huh? He lives on the sunny side of the mountain? Ani, lagi jia lat. Ferret got to sing Mountain songs. "Ehhh......sang ni la ah ta mai eh.......Eh eh eh eh....". Wait kena sore throat, how?![]()
yes write. as in the pen n paper. i knw like words to paper thing....Originally posted by Ferret:Write... ? As in pen and paper ? You know, like words to paper thing, wRItE ?![]()
Wei.........like that how can????Originally posted by skeujin:only u will b shopping. im gona b escorting a really pretty lady...![]()
Wah! Trying so hard now to look appealing to our Ferret, ah?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i've been good today
i had the breakfast beehoon type thing and a cup of kopi-o in the morning, a plate of wanton noodles and a cup of kopi-o for lunch, and beef stew with chinese cabbage soup with rice for dinner...
after which i went and cycled 10km..
drinking too much coffee is part of my carefully cultivated "disreputation"
but of course, i do need a cup or so to kickstart my brain once in a while... on days off, i don't drink the stuff but the brain kinda slows down until i'm almost brain dead...
with company, it's better to have my brains about me so i have a cup or two
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Trying so hard now to look appealing to our Ferret, ah?![]()
Have you been piak today?Originally posted by skeujin:which reminds me... i havnt written to my sis....
arrrgggghhhh....
Originally posted by littlestream:Wei.........like that how can????
Don't leave home without it............YOUR CREDIT CARD(S)!!!!
Corrections :
Ferret is doing the shopping........and YOU ARE DOING THE PAYING!!!
Wait, wait........don't get excited yet..........after the shopping then you both can have a hand-in-hand walk on the beach mah. But please don't sing the song "s*x on the beach". I need that song for my next client.![]()
Then in the first place, why bother building a 'disreputation'?Originally posted by the Bear:just lamenting that sometimes, a carefully built "disreputation" can come back and haunt a person
*where's that stick of butter?*
i wldnt mind payg if its somethg for her....Originally posted by littlestream:Wei.........like that how can????
Don't leave home without it............YOUR CREDIT CARD(S)!!!!
Corrections :
Ferret is doing the shopping........and YOU ARE DOING THE PAYING!!!
Wait, wait........don't get excited yet..........after the shopping then you both can have a hand-in-hand walk on the beach mah. But please don't sing the song "s*x on the beach". I need that song for my next client.![]()