OK! OK!!Originally posted by elindra:Oh I feed the rays live food so they do their own catching
Well what about Saturday? I mean he works on Sat so I can catch up on sleep on Sunday....either that or I'll apply for leave. Am tired actually![]()
No payday for me!Originally posted by av98m:The weekend is almost here, and so is payday!!![]()
Ah, don't believe brey... he married a local cook! A nice Peranakan lady who used to operate her own restaurant!! He can get good local food on demand, man! Don't be fooled!Originally posted by Fatum:I thought with the battalions of Singaporeans in Adelaide, you should be able to get some pretty authentic singapore fare what ...![]()
I'll see if I can switch it to Friday leave or somethingOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK! OK!!Onz!!
Originally posted by elindra:Wheelock Place.
Well it's a good place to go if you wanna just fill up your tummy without tasting the food
It's a cheap place for students.I rather give you a treat and we go try out that resturant I mentioned before at [b]that building Borders is in (memory slip....can't remember building name
) and we can go browse through the books after
Plus you come out of Seoul Garden smelling like week's old grease[/b]
OK..Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hey... I am still Singaporean ok... I know what good food is like.. so give me the good stuff please!!!![]()
I won't be here when you return to Singapore.Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hey... I am still Singaporean ok... I know what good food is like.. so give me the good stuff please!!!![]()
Neh'mine. tahan a while longer you'll be making good money in kangarooland.Originally posted by Rhonda:No payday for me!I am soooooo broke!!
Memory block... I can't recall at the momentOriginally posted by av98m:Wheelock Place.
Which restaurant are you referring to?![]()
I have never invited you, leh! And I would never invite you to anywhere remotely near my house. Oh wait, make that I would never invite you, period.Originally posted by stellazio:OK..
anywhere but rhonda's house is good..![]()
OKie!!Originally posted by elindra:I'll see if I can switch it to Friday leave or somethingSo that we meet on Thursday
Will let you know![]()
i feel so blessed again..Originally posted by Rhonda:I have never invited you, leh! And I would never invite you to anywhere remotely near my house. Oh wait, make that I would never invite you, period.![]()
In the first place, why were you presumptuous enough to assume that I'd even ask you?!Originally posted by stellazio:i feel so blessed again..
i rather eat at MAC..![]()
Ya or we can just eat at SakaeOriginally posted by Rhonda:OKie!!![]()
ssshhh..not soo loud..later ppl know about our infidelity..Originally posted by Rhonda:In the first place, why were you presumptuous enough to assume that I'd even ask you?!![]()
Nan2 dao4... it's your thinly-veiled hopes loosely disguised as an insult?!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Memory block... I can't recall at the moment![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ssshhh..not soo loud..later ppl know about our infidelity..![]()
I think it's western or fusionOriginally posted by choco B:What cuisine?
I've always wanted to try the cakes and desserts at Big O
I tried the Durian something dessert there - don't! It's yucky! The durian tastes way over-processed!Originally posted by choco B:What cuisine?
I've always wanted to try the cakes and desserts at Big O
I think he'll tell us when he logs on. Hope that he gets good results!Originally posted by Fatum:deathy gone off to collect his results liao right ? ....
wonder how did the boy do ....
he pte candidate can see online one leh..Originally posted by Fatum:deathy gone off to collect his results liao right ? ....
wonder how did the boy do ....
yea pte is check online de..Originally posted by Fatum:pte can see online one ? ... hmmm ...
hopefully he does well ... not having an O's cert is a serous handicap ....