See GM food can be grown organically as wellOriginally posted by Fatum:eh ? ... but organic GM food sounds like an oxymoron leh ....
*lubs chin .....
Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? ... but organic GM food sounds like an oxymoron leh ....
*lubs chin .....
Err.....ok lah. Not that great. I need to eat 2 main courses before I get full.Originally posted by choco B:Oh, is this place any good?
Originally posted by av98m:Err.....ok lah. Not that great. I need to eat 2 main courses before I get full.![]()
my life is very uncomplicated one ... shopping for food is easy for me cosOriginally posted by elindra:See GM food can be grown organically as well
So it might be GM but they can still sell it as organic
Unless you wanna specify that you want Organic, Non-GMO food
Did I just make life more complicated for you?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:my life is very uncomplicated one ... shopping for food is easy for me cos
1. I'm a poor student
2. I'm a male ...
so I just go around sweeping up the cheapest brand of all items I've planned to buy before hand, and i'll be out in half an hour with a 3 weeks or a month's supplies ...
Marina branch and nope, Sakae only has buffet for teatime, I think.Originally posted by choco B:Was it buffet sushi last night as Sakae? Err which branch did you go?
2 of us just eating Yu Sheng? A bit no kick leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Marina branch and nope, Sakae only has buffet for teatime, I think.
They did have Yu Sheng on their menu though.I didn't see it until I was full, otherwise, I would definitely have ordered it!
Hey, elindra, maybe we can order it when we go!![]()
ask deathy come along..he should be very free..Originally posted by elindra:2 of us just eating Yu Sheng? A bit no kick leh.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Marina branch and nope, Sakae only has buffet for teatime, I think.
They did have Yu Sheng on their menu though.I didn't see it until I was full, otherwise, I would definitely have ordered it!
Hey, elindra, maybe we can order it when we go!![]()
Ya and if he is naughty he can take a swim with the rays.Originally posted by stellazio:ask deathy come along..he should be very free..![]()
Wah! The way you put it, it's like you keep your rays in a big pool like that!Originally posted by elindra:Ya and if he is naughty he can take a swim with the rays.
The hospital is just 5 mins away if he get involved in an 'unfortunate' accident with the rays![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! The way you put it, it's like you keep your rays in a big pool like that!![]()
when they get too large for their tanks, then it's really time to get some banana leaves and sambal ready ...Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I wish
My SO is already thinking how can he expand the space. They are growing in size and getting very greedy too
Originally posted by Rhonda:choco, are you interested in going to Seoul Garden in Marina next week whilst their special promotion is still on?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Would love to dine ... but Seoul Garden, err... not a fan of it lehSorry.
Originally posted by stellazio:my fren steady la..
his Os result 5566..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:when they get too large for their tanks, then it's really time to get some banana leaves and sambal ready ...![]()
is seoul garden that bad...? Rhonda.. if I were in singapore I would go just for the experience...Originally posted by Rhonda:choco, are you interested in going to Seoul Garden in Marina next week whilst their special promotion is still on?![]()
it offers something so beloved by Singaporeans ...... : Buffet .....Originally posted by breytonhartge:is seoul garden that bad...? Rhonda.. if I were in singapore I would go just for the experience...![]()
It's been a long, long time since I last ate there, so I'm not sure how bad the standards are now, as so many peeps in here said.Originally posted by breytonhartge:is seoul garden that bad...? Rhonda.. if I were in singapore I would go just for the experience...![]()
yaa..at first i thought eh u dun bastard me ar..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah... such bad results?!![]()