Just like them usa people... they love buffets...Originally posted by Fatum:it offers something so beloved by Singaporeans ...... : Buffet .....![]()
And how about YOUR results?Originally posted by stellazio:yaa..at first i thought eh u dun bastard me ar..
he say knn la,bastard u for f***..
den i tell him,ho say la u can go join nyp bowling team liao..
he wah lao i duno how to go back see my laopei liao la..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Ah well, when we go and dine somewhere else, I'll inform you.
Hey Rhonda you are free right? Why don't you take a trip to bangkok and go eat the food there.. lots of varieties... stay at the pathumwan princess and then you will be right next to MBK...Originally posted by Rhonda:It's been a long, long time since I last ate there, so I'm not sure how bad the standards are now, as so many peeps in here said.
I love their Beef Bulgolgi, although I found a recipe for it that worked very well!My friend said it was 'very delicious', and coming from someone who's picky about food, that was quite a compliment!
what results?Originally posted by Rhonda:And how about YOUR results?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:when they get too large for their tanks, then it's really time to get some banana leaves and sambal ready ...![]()
Free, but on a tight budget.Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hey Rhonda you are free right? Why don't you take a trip to bangkok and go eat the food there.. lots of varieties... stay at the pathumwan princess and then you will be right next to MBK...shopping and food what more could you want... the food at the hotel is very good...
1st person pays 100%, 2nd person pays 50%. I figure we can get the savings and split the bill equally so everyone will enjoy the savings.Originally posted by choco B:Sure
How much does this marina Seoul Gdn promo work out to be...? 20 per head? 25?
I think the Pathumwan Princess is crawling with Singaporeans (tourists)Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hey Rhonda you are free right? Why don't you take a trip to bangkok and go eat the food there.. lots of varieties... stay at the pathumwan princess and then you will be right next to MBK...shopping and food what more could you want... the food at the hotel is very good...
That's always the case. Got time no money, got money no time.Originally posted by Rhonda:Free, but on a tight budget.
Oh well, you can never win all the time!
May I suggest Khao San road ? ... the backpacker's district ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Free, but on a tight budget.
Oh well, you can never win all the time!
Damn sian
Those stupid CONsultants coming over next week
So last min, no one wants to meet them
Everyone is siaming man
Yeah our customers are asking us to tolong them. They got work to do and not listen to some fanciful taleOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
I asked my mom this morning after I woke up from a weird dream full of snakes, how to buy Toto. It sounds complicated so I guess I'll give it a miss.Originally posted by choco B:/idle
/peeps around
/takes out toto ticket and fondles it
My precioussss.........
Yeah, consultants are a big waste of time and money. And all they do is spout some theoretical rubbish. They're also apt in throwing in catchwords of the day, y'know, stuff like 'paradigm shift', 'comfort zone', etc.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah our customers are asking us to tolong them. They got work to do and not listen to some fanciful taleplus it's just all talk and waste time only
Originally posted by Rhonda:I asked my mom this morning after I woke up from a weird dream full of snakes, how to buy Toto. It sounds complicated so I guess I'll give it a miss.![]()
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by av98m:That's always the case. Got time no money, got money no time.![]()
I asked my boss can I not goOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, consultants are a big waste of time and money. And all they do is spout some theoretical rubbish. They're also apt in throwing in catchwords of the day, y'know, stuff like 'paradigm shift', 'comfort zone', etc.
A lot of times, I remember wanting to roll up my sleeves and just scream at them to roll up their sleeves and come WORK with us, THEN they'll know what the work process really is like!![]()
She's at work. Plus, she warned me about the long queues.Originally posted by choco B:Eh? Mmm the easiest way is to give your mom the money and she buy for you LOL
I am SO sick of all these stupid cliches. The only thing I want to do when someone tells me to "think out of the box" is to put them in a wooden box six feet under.Originally posted by elindra:I asked my boss can I not go
He said,"If I'm going to suffer, you should suffer along with me"
I was like![]()
I said the last time they were here, I was trying so hard to keep awake. Because YES they were droaning on about comfort zones, thinking out of the box etc when they are really reinventing the wheel![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:She's at work. Plus, she warned me about the long queues.![]()