1 year will pass by very quickly!Originally posted by Camellias4me:1 yr
ok la... twice a week still can tahan.. only during tests/exams period den abit siong..
hmmm... make dat very siong.
OMG!!! cammy in forums!!!! in the afternoon!!!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:1 yr
ok la... twice a week still can tahan.. only during tests/exams period den abit siong..
hmmm... make dat very siong.
Now morning stillOriginally posted by skeujin:OMG!!! cammy in forums!!!! in the afternoon!!!!!
*run go buy 4d*
wen i greet u all good morng u all complain....Originally posted by elindra:Now morning still
Cos you do that in the afternoonOriginally posted by skeujin:wen i greet u all good morng u all complain....![]()
so tts whr im getg it wrong... chieh....Originally posted by elindra:Cos you do that in the afternoon![]()
Ya you from piakster land cannot get your time right oneOriginally posted by skeujin:so tts whr im getg it wrong... chieh....
the piakster is a nocturnal hunter but i do occasionally wake up wen its still morng....... to pee...Originally posted by elindra:Ya you from piakster land cannot get your time right one![]()
No wonder like a blur owl who woke up in the day like thatOriginally posted by skeujin:the piakster is a nocturnal hunter but i do occasionally wake up wen its still morng....... to pee...![]()
dun pass so quick can... i dowan to qualify for club 30s so fast..Originally posted by elindra:1 year will pass by very quickly!
Go Cammy Go
Actually I wanna take up a new language...dunno can cope or not. Haha
wats blur?Originally posted by elindra:No wonder like a blur owl who woke up in the day like that![]()
eh? simi yi si?Originally posted by skeujin:OMG!!! cammy in forums!!!! in the afternoon!!!!!
*run go buy 4d*
lets stay 23 forever....Originally posted by Camellias4me:dun pass so quick can... i dowan to qualify for club 30s so fast..
wat language? can lahhhhh... i also wanna take up language ley....![]()
I'm kinda torn reallyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:dun pass so quick can... i dowan to qualify for club 30s so fast..
wat language? can lahhhhh... i also wanna take up language ley....![]()
si mi yi si = 4 ? 1 4Originally posted by Camellias4me:eh? simi yi si?
with my auntie face... can't pull it off lah..! 24 pls..Originally posted by skeujin:lets stay 23 forever....![]()
*piak the piakster*Originally posted by skeujin:wats blur?
whos blur?
wat r we tokg bout here?![]()
1st of all, u shd learn to make up yr mind...Originally posted by elindra:I'm kinda torn really
I wanna learn Japanese so I can watch my animes without subs
Than I think I wanna learn French coz it sounds romantic
Later I feel tha German is more unique
Though really I should learn Thai coz it will help me with my work
So logically I should learn Thai but I wanna learn something else![]()
24 also can lah...Originally posted by Camellias4me:with my auntie face... can't pull it off lah..! 24 pls..
*piaks the piakster around the room*Originally posted by skeujin:1st of all, u shd learn to make up yr mind...![]()
Oooo... kinky.. but i renounce piakism liao...Originally posted by elindra:*piak the piakster*
French hor... muz kaaarrrrrhhhh grrhhhh like u wanna spit like dat.. no gd for ur throat.Originally posted by elindra:I'm kinda torn really
I wanna learn Japanese so I can watch my animes without subs
Than I think I wanna learn French coz it sounds romantic
Later I feel tha German is more unique
Though really I should learn Thai coz it will help me with my work
So logically I should learn Thai but I wanna learn something else![]()
Haha what you wanna learn Cammy? Must learn the same thing so can practice if not will forgetOriginally posted by Camellias4me:French hor... muz kaaarrrrrhhhh grrhhhh like u wanna spit like dat.. no gd for ur throat.
Jap is easier.. Thai ah... i teach u la.. lemmi go learn frm my maid 1st.
wooo... hooo....Originally posted by elindra:*piaks the piakster around the room*
Than what now?Originally posted by skeujin:Oooo... kinky.. but i renounce piakism liao...![]()