i got my rodent enuf liao...Originally posted by elindra:and the piakster hits on Cammy....
Simi kids? I don't want kids also.
Yeah I have a feeling he will try to convince meOriginally posted by Kan_i:Funny thats what my wife said too, even before we got married
its a matter of time before u change your mind....![]()
That's what I told him before as wellOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i always say
yang gou bi jiao hao
service aircrafts!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooh, tomorrow valentine's day liao.
what can i do?
daytime only leh~ evening leh???Originally posted by X-men:service aircrafts!!
make sure all wind screens are clean and hoist got nice pink ribbons secured to its hook![]()
simple line to use if he wants kids.Originally posted by elindra:That's what I told him before as well
Now I tell him he has 3 babies in the tank.![]()
So eng ar.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:daytime only leh~ evening leh???
maybe i should paint a big heart over all the puma emblems on the aircraft.![]()
hahahahaha, no interested in seeing other couples leh.Originally posted by elindra:So eng ar.........
Evening? Go to the parks to see if you get to watch soft-porn or porn in public![]()
what do you get for $40Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha, no interested in seeing other couples leh.
ok la, i'll just take $40 go geylang.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha, no interested in seeing other couples leh.
ok la, i'll just take $40 go geylang.
beef whore funOriginally posted by Kan_i:what do you get for $40![]()
wh0re fun leh~Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Go there eat tim sum?![]()
I heard it's really boring there (adds salt to wound)Originally posted by kopiosatu:i told them i don't wanna go to brunei.
but manpower has been really short, so they're sending me on a short term basis.
YAH LOR!!!!! heard it's friggin boring. ok la, maybe i'll have more time to jog.Originally posted by elindra:I heard it's really boring there (adds salt to wound)
On the good side you can take some nice picsand post them here
Remember to post lots of picturesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:YAH LOR!!!!! heard it's friggin boring. ok la, maybe i'll have more time to jog.
it'll be a getaway from the life here.
and yes, i'll be taking pictures. if i can get my camera through.![]()
Brunei can be sianz cos you are there for trainingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:YAH LOR!!!!! heard it's friggin boring. ok la, maybe i'll have more time to jog.
of trees?Originally posted by elindra:Remember to post lots of pictures
i ain't there for training, i'm there for work!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Brunei can be sianz cos you are there for training
But for once, you can be away from urban lifestyle like here
WhateverOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i ain't there for training, i'm there for work!!!
maybe i'll resort to jogging daily
Originally posted by kopiosatu:YAH LOR!!!!! heard it's friggin boring. ok la, maybe i'll have more time to jog.
write WITS for this?Originally posted by kopiosatu:daytime only leh~ evening leh???
maybe i should paint a big heart over all the puma emblems on the aircraft.![]()