OK... licence approved!Originally posted by Fatum:![]()
it's spring break now lor ... I have one week off school ... so i guess that gives me the license to be noctournal eh ? ...![]()
Wei! Don't complain, ah!Originally posted by Fatum:*spies cat pic ....
alamak ! ... felines been lurking here again ....![]()
My initial plan of going home to stuff my face with buttery popcorn and ice-cream while watching Tsubasa on DVDOriginally posted by Rhonda:Waaah! That's great news!So... what do you have planned?
*puppy eyes .......Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Don't complain, ah!![]()
Dogs DON'T rule... neither do cats!Originally posted by Fatum:*puppy eyes .......
doggie rules .......
Puppy eyes meOriginally posted by Fatum:*puppy eyes .......
doggie rules .......

I have a picture of my friend's dog in my phone and it looks like a soft toyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! That puppy looks like a soft toy!![]()
BTW, I almost bought a TY soft toy just now... a dog named 'Dustin'.![]()
I bought a bearbie ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! That puppy looks like a soft toy!![]()
BTW, I almost bought a TY soft toy just now... a dog named 'Dustin'.![]()
A little too late to be sending a Valentine's Day gift, isn't it?Originally posted by Fatum:I bought a bearbie ....
gonna send it off in a box tomorrow ...![]()
you forgot my time zone Rhonda ...Originally posted by Rhonda:A little too late to be sending a Valentine's Day gift, isn't it?![]()
It's for Ayako ... the Japanese girl ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Chey... thought you had a Singapore girl!![]()
Good luck FatumOriginally posted by Fatum:It's for Ayako ... the Japanese girl ....
things have been ... well .... developing ...![]()
I would say let's go out but everywhere will be dead crowded plus I think I'll be drained from meetings from 9am to 6amOriginally posted by Rhonda:Thanks... but I don`t have anything planned.
9am to 6pm bah?Originally posted by elindra:I would say let's go out but everywhere will be dead crowded plus I think I'll be drained from meetings from 9am to 6am![]()