very tired..duno why...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, stella! Up to what mischief today?![]()
Hi, skeujin!Originally posted by skeujin:in other news...
some1 was askg y TPE was jammed the other ngt. i found out.
multi vehicular crash. motorcyclist died...![]()
Wah... can choose not to attend school one, ah?!Originally posted by stellazio:very tired..duno why...
i'm not going to sch today,abit lazy and i dun wana go out either..so i guess i'm bumming around..![]()
time to look up and downOriginally posted by Rhonda:*Looks left, Looks right...![]()
Well, looking left and right, you might just see people. Looking up and down... what can you see? Angels and devils?Originally posted by InnoHippo:time to look up and down![]()
sleep is never enough .....Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian ar..i didn't sleep enough..![]()
*growls at Fatum*Originally posted by Fatum:*edges away from pinky ....![]()
I'm always fighting a sleep deficit!Originally posted by Fatum:sleep is never enough .....
sleep less, live more ! ...![]()
Have you tried sleeping earlier?Originally posted by av98m:I'm always fighting a sleep deficit!
why can't work start at 10am and end at 4pm! Then'll I'll be able to sleep more than 5 hours a day!
tsk tsk tsk ....Originally posted by elindra:*vents frustrations on the Club 30's sofa*
*shreds sofa*
*bites Fatum on his shoulder*Originally posted by Fatum:tsk tsk tsk ....
see .... I told you women are like cats .....![]()