Originally posted by laurence82:can be disguised
lucky the roadblock peeps didnt enter my bus
i was wearing black shirt with some wording, black pants and black shoes![]()
sg police still behaving like we r in the 70s.Originally posted by laurence82:can be disguised
lucky the roadblock peeps didnt enter my bus
i was wearing black shirt with some wording, black pants and black shoes![]()
depending on who take my heightOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
But, are you 1.7m tall?
We're about the same height. Thought you were slightly shorter than me.Originally posted by laurence82:depending on who take my height
it can vary between 1.68 to 1.73
u think leh![]()
Wah, u make it sound so easy to catch a gunman wor?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... after boasting so much about our police force, our readiness and all that, they can't even catch a gunman!![]()
honestly its hard to catch specially during rush hour.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... after boasting so much about our police force, our readiness and all that, they can't even catch a gunman!![]()
donch noeOriginally posted by Rhonda:We're about the same height. Thought you were slightly shorter than me.
yeah, u just reminded me of the robbery that happened not long agoOriginally posted by elindra:Crimes commited with guns on the rise
Not surprised really with all the robberies and all when the economy isn't really picking up.
must be..since all the crimes over there are solved within an hour..Originally posted by laurence82:Wah, u make it sound so easy to catch a gunman wor?
U watched too much CSI liao![]()

Ah Lau from Malaysia ah? Didn't know.Originally posted by laurence82:yeah, u just reminded me of the robbery that happened not long ago
i kept telling peeps that a lot of robberies committed at JB were out of desperation
Growing population, rising inflation, people need to come to sg to find work rather than back there, loaded singaporeans going in to makan...
i am shocked that even in my hometown, food like nasi lemak that used to be sold for few sens are now priced at few ringgits..one bowl of chendol now at one ringgit
Originally posted by Rhonda:Precisely! On top of that, didn't the crime happen in Sembawang? Perhaps, the police received some sorta tip-off to say that ... OMIGOSH!!! ... that the gunman is in our area?!!!!![]()
AAAaiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!![]()
I'll watch it tomorrow at 3pm. There's the horrific "A Light Affair", debut at 10pm tonight, followed by America's Next Top Model!Originally posted by av98m:New season of CSI opens tonight on AXN
The original team is finally back together!
In Club 30 the furniture no need money oneOriginally posted by laurence82:fwah, chippendale, so ex
i can only afford ikea![]()
Originally posted by elindra:In Club 30 the furniture no need money one
Actually, lazyboys and huge cushions are more suitable for our Club 30 decor instead of the Chippendale.Originally posted by av98m:
*drags a lazyboy into club30 for his own personal use*![]()
Lazyboys are a famous brand of very comfortable recliner-sofas from the US! I shall go and find photos of it and post them here for you to see. They're veeeeeery comfortable one!Originally posted by laurence82:how on earth a lazyboy can be used?![]()
*drags a lazyboy into club30 for his own personal use*![]()