He's home and looking for a jobOriginally posted by Rhonda:Lucky brother!When's he returning home?
Hi hi sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening

Oh, hello, carebear! Loooong time no see! Head on over to the Night Owls Chatterboxes!Originally posted by care bear:orh...okie...buh bye....![]()

Waaaah! Niiiice!!Originally posted by breytonhartge:/brey brings in 2 Le Corbusier LC4 Chaiselongue with pony skin cover for the club30 lounge
Waaaaah!! Very nice leh! Like some of the fluorescent Open signs I use for the Chatterboxes!Originally posted by breytonhartge:/me switches the open sign on...
Waaaah!! Got good food, never jio!Originally posted by skeujin:morngz people....
gona make brkfast....
garlic bread w basil n paprika.... n 2 sunny sides up...
yummers...
good food comes w hard wrk.... who ask u dun jio me for lunch thn mayb ill cook for u too...Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!! Got good food, never jio!
Good morning, skeujin! 10 more mins and it's Good Afternoon liao!![]()
So... so... is that a hint that you wanna jio me for lunch??Originally posted by skeujin:good food comes w hard wrk.... who ask u dun jio me for lunch thn mayb ill cook for u too...
actually i feel like havg spegetti alfredo for lunch bt i nvr liked to cook for 1....
if u wan i gota go buy the stuf n use yr kitchen....Originally posted by Rhonda:So... so... is that a hint that you wanna jio me for lunch??![]()
remeber to note the size of the ring...Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAaaaaargh!!! I told myself last night to go and purchase an O-shaped fluorescent light-bulb, and this morning, I walked right past the shop and totally forgot about it!![]()
AAAaaarggghh!!![]()
Its ok, u can always go backOriginally posted by Rhonda:AAAaaaaargh!!! I told myself last night to go and purchase an O-shaped fluorescent light-bulb, and this morning, I walked right past the shop and totally forgot about it!![]()
AAAaaarggghh!!![]()
Well, am sitting here, psyching myself to start and do my sorting / packing leh!Originally posted by laurence82:Its ok, u can always go back![]()
Orh... I kept the old box for reference!Originally posted by skeujin:remeber to note the size of the ring...