So So sleepOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, morning elindra? Good sleep?
I love massages too. I go for frequent massagers till my mum dragged me to a chiropractor because she said that my spine must be misaligned and massages won't fix the problem and it will come backOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah........sounds like a pre-requisite for Club 30 members ley. Most of all have this ailment one? I also aching and I suspect it's my almost 7 year old bed or pillows. Don't know which. Heard we have to change them at every don't know how many years.
I'll skip the chiropractor and will perhaps book myself a body massage. Ohh, I love massage!!!
Take care, elindra.
*waves paw at sbst*Originally posted by sbst275:ello Pink Bear
*Waves back*Originally posted by elindra:*waves paw at sbst*
tts painful. dnt carry heavy objects n bend at the knees not the waist...Originally posted by elindra:The X-ray and MRI I did showed a slip disc :O I didn't know I have a slip disc
Best part is I don't feel any painOriginally posted by skeujin:tts painful. dnt carry heavy objects n bend at the knees not the waist...
not yet lah. slip disc is like havg loose legiments. u wnt feel the pain till the thing really slips.Originally posted by elindra:Best part is I don't feel any pain![]()
Ya I saw those beforeOriginally posted by skeujin:not yet lah. slip disc is like havg loose legiments. u wnt feel the pain till the thing really slips.
see those cartoons whr people fall or sumthg n jus gota lie flat on the floor? tts slipd disc...
try accupressure. i tried it once n it workd wonders. but sori i cant find the dude tt did it....Originally posted by elindra:Ya I saw those before
My mum just called me to remind me to go to see the chiropractor tomorrow. (She knows I hate going to see any kind of doctor)
simi tai chi?Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz...
So many unhappy incident happened in 1 day
Originally posted by skeujin:try accupressure. i tried it once n it workd wonders. but sori i cant find the dude tt did it....
1 kena murdered by gangs, 2 escaped from SG liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:simi tai chi?
free one? got extra voucher boh?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Aiyo I just stick to one treatment can liao
Plus this is free treatment![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:free one? got extra voucher boh?![]()
the high stress levels of living in sg is startg to cause many to crack...Originally posted by sbst275:1 kena murdered by gangs, 2 escaped from SG liao
1, hub killed his preggy wife
Urban lifestyle is like thatOriginally posted by skeujin:the high stress levels of living in sg is startg to cause many to crack...
The one on husband killing the wife, my colleague said he prayed to alot of different deities so it's likely he got possessedOriginally posted by sbst275:1 kena murdered by gangs, 2 escaped from SG liao
1, hub killed his preggy wife