Afternoon....still morningOriginally posted by skeujin:morng peeps...![]()
dunno leh.. me in office w no windows... if ngt liao also cann see....Originally posted by elindra:Afternoon....still morning![]()
There is something called a watch or a clockOriginally posted by skeujin:dunno leh.. me in office w no windows... if ngt liao also cann see....![]()
i stop wearg watches long time ago.Originally posted by elindra:There is something called a watch or a clock![]()
on the bottom right hand corner of the computer screen there's usually a time tab ...Originally posted by skeujin:i stop wearg watches long time ago.![]()
Your PC clock?Originally posted by skeujin:i stop wearg watches long time ago.![]()
1st day in new office... dunno comp clock zhun or not...Originally posted by elindra:Your PC clock?
just click and set it to ur favourite timeOriginally posted by skeujin:1st day in new office... dunno comp clock zhun or not...![]()
lol i am sure she would love thatOriginally posted by elindra:I'll send you more watermelon powder capsules then. Those work wonders for my sore throat and I get really really bad ones at that.
Also when Mrs Kan_i comes with you to SG, I'll bring her to eat all the yummy durian goodies![]()
change pm to am...Originally posted by InnoHippo:just click and set it to ur favourite time![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:change pm to am...
wah im still at wrk at 2:21am....![]()
screen capture and send to ur bossOriginally posted by skeujin:change pm to am...
wah im still at wrk at 2:21am....![]()
oni at ngt thn i can meet my.....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Cheating yourself only![]()
OT sibeh chor....Originally posted by InnoHippo:screen capture and send to ur boss![]()
take half day go shopping lahOriginally posted by elindra:sian
No S11 lehOriginally posted by skeujin:take half day go shopping lah
life aint bout the $$$. who knws yr job is the thing tt is aggrevating yr back...Originally posted by elindra:No S11 leh
Plus later have to go to Chiropractor again
Sit too long. HahaOriginally posted by skeujin:life aint bout the $$$. who knws yr job is the thing tt is aggrevating yr back...