its true u knw. ,ost office chairs r really bad for the spine...Originally posted by elindra:Sit too long. Haha
Honestly my job is pretty desk bound though I'm on the phone or day or unless there are meetings (sitting again) or I travel (running around in heels) so yes it does put a lot of stress on my spineOriginally posted by skeujin:its true u knw. ,ost office chairs r really bad for the spine...
even yr mouse placement mite giv u carpal tunnel syndrome...
to solve this problem ........Originally posted by skeujin:its true u knw. ,ost office chairs r really bad for the spine...
even yr mouse placement mite giv u carpal tunnel syndrome...
stretch often. keep handy a pair of sandals to use during lunch out.Originally posted by elindra:Honestly my job is pretty desk bound though I'm on the phone or day or unless there are meetings (sitting again) or I travel (running around in heels) so yes it does put a lot of stress on my spine
the mouse will b vry smelly....Originally posted by InnoHippo:to solve this problem ........
u got to learn to control ur mouse with ur feet .......![]()
adjust the height of ur monitor screen ..... it helps a lotOriginally posted by skeujin:stretch often. keep handy a pair of sandals to use during lunch out.
get diy hints from yr chiropractor...
im 5hrs on my seat rite now w smoke breaks in between n im getg a neck ache....![]()
knn.. i knew i shd have put more poison...!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:nb i'm suffering from mild food poisoning..![]()
yah. tryg to find n old phone book i can stak it on....Originally posted by InnoHippo:adjust the height of ur monitor screen ..... it helps a lot![]()
so often? not good rite? yr joints will all become loose...Originally posted by elindra:Did all thatAnyway I have to go visit him 3 times a week for a whole month. The treatment isn't painful just that the cracking sound is so scary
ur nose is too near the mouse .......Originally posted by skeujin:the mouse will b vry smelly....![]()
kns... u tink i moving my mouse w my nose siboh....Originally posted by InnoHippo:ur nose is too near the mouse .......
no wonder u get neckache![]()
No la. My X-ray and MRI show my spine already crooked liao. It's all misaligned so now have to get it back.Originally posted by skeujin:so often? not good rite? yr joints will all become loose...
lau liao jiak lak....
dunno leh all like BS one...Originally posted by elindra:No la. My X-ray and MRI show my spine already crooked liao. It's all misaligned so now have to get it back.
He said that it will be loose for a while coz it's being rearranged so I have to be careful and he taught me the correct way to sleep, get out of bed, sit etc. Pure torture I tell youtill it stabilises
No they did not.Originally posted by skeujin:dunno leh all like BS one...
last time in school i also go xray n stuf n they tell me my spine crooked. my go for treatment n such. after i left school liao go army xray my spine was fine....
tt time b4 they take yr xray they got stretch yr spine for u boh?
slipped at the neck? kinda dangerous leh. u got wear neck brace boh?Originally posted by elindra:No they did not.
Anyway my scilosis from school have liao but it is not as bad as what they told me in the past la
Now my problem is my neck which I think was damaged during the auto-accident I had. The slip disc is there. It is a kinda old problem now but I do agree that I have stiff shoulders and all after the auto accident so I don't mind fixing that now if it's gonna help.
Aiyo no need neck brace la. It is very slight only. Plus this injury is over a year liao!!!Originally posted by skeujin:slipped at the neck? kinda dangerous leh. u got wear neck brace boh?
no brace? wait yr head drop off.....Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo no need neck brace la. It is very slight only. Plus this injury is over a year liao!!!
Please la where got so easy to drop off one.Originally posted by skeujin:no brace? wait yr head drop off.....
seriously try out accupressure instead. help me alot in the past w my dislocated shoulder...
not actually. accupressure if done by a pro not only relives pain but also loosens the joints so tt re alingment can be done.Originally posted by elindra:Please la where got so easy to drop off one.
Accupressure wont be fixing my misaligned joints ma. Only relieve the pain. Anyway this is FREE treatment. I think if I were to study again I wanna be a chiropractor....10 mins of treatment and I earn $50 bucks - $70 bucks
I dun wanOriginally posted by skeujin:not actually. accupressure if done by a pro not only relives pain but also loosens the joints so tt re alingment can be done.
keep telling yr mum to adopt me u nvr support....
thn wat u want me to do? marry u?Originally posted by elindra:I dun wan
One brother is a headache liao....having 2 brothers is worse![]()