ello LS and Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:Morning guys!
21st - 24th is for trade visitors onlyOriginally posted by sbst275:AA2006 come liao...
Maybe go see... Can see Volvo/ Scania's fighter jet and that B-1 bomber
I mean over the weekend lahOriginally posted by elindra:21st - 24th is for trade visitors only
Originally posted by sbst275:I mean over the weekend lah
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
How I know
Maybe you try to sneak in![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz
Sekali I kena arrested for sneaking inCos you need to wear biz attire
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:
My darling going to the show also
Go for what. He's going during the trade show hoursOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
You not going?
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Go for what. He's going during the trade show hours
No la.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Your darling still having the bak kwa eating fever?
Originally posted by elindra:No la.
Out of sight, out of mind![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
No wonder you mention abt big baby![]()
Most guys are big babies... Most jobs just leave it to their wivesOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
JIve pad so quiet again
Morning skeujinOriginally posted by skeujin:morng peeps...
chieh. so hard to please... thks gdness im not marryg u....Originally posted by elindra:Morning skeujin
You finally got your time right...now to make you spell morning correctly![]()
Off the shelf liao. Why you keep telling me that? You're habouring secret thoughts rightOriginally posted by skeujin:chieh. so hard to please... thks gdness im not marryg u....
Originally posted by elindra:Of the shelf liao. Why you keep telling me that? You're haboring secret thoughts right![]()
Wa kiaoz...Originally posted by elindra:Off the shelf liao. Why you keep telling me that? You're habouring secret thoughts right![]()
nuthg secret leh.... from day one i upfront tell u tt im aimming for yr free chiro sessions...Originally posted by elindra:Off the shelf liao. Why you keep telling me that? You're habouring secret thoughts right![]()
expired goods?Originally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz...
Thought all here now off the shelves now?
Originally posted by skeujin:chieh. so hard to please... thks gdness im not marryg u....