simi baby?Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
i think pinky bear has made it clear in the other thread of hers that she doesnt want 2 babies?
You dun get it?Originally posted by skeujin:simi baby?
got so good ah...i dun mind leh...Originally posted by sbst275:You dun get it?
Husbands are treated as big babies
You dun get it?Originally posted by skeujin:got so good ah...i dun mind leh...![]()
if the wife is not gona pamper the hubby thn the hubby will go elsewhr to b pampered....Originally posted by sbst275:You dun get it?
Wives hates big baby.. Need the wife to take care of their sweetheart
Originally posted by sbst275:You dun get it?
Husbands are treated as big babies
a mutual pampering pact has to be establishedOriginally posted by skeujin:if the wife is not gona pamper the hubby thn the hubby will go elsewhr to b pampered....
wait a minute there.... isnt mutual pampering what you do with your gf and not your wife?Originally posted by InnoHippo:a mutual pampering pact has to be established![]()
reminds me of a joke i heard on tv a few ngts ago.Originally posted by Kan_i:wait a minute there.... isnt mutual pampering what you do with your gf and not your wife?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:reminds me of a joke i heard on tv a few ngts ago.
in a wedding both the bride n grrom will get rings. the bride will oni get 2 bt the groom will get 3. one extra
both will get the engagement ring and the wedding ring.
the extra ring the guy will get is the suffeRING.![]()
im innocent until u got proof w pics...Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
for a minute there i thought it would turn ahem a wee bit naughty![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:im innocent until u got proof w pics...![]()
mutual pampering becomes mutual torturingOriginally posted by Kan_i:wait a minute there.... isnt mutual pampering what you do with your gf and not your wife?![]()
wassup... the S in Skeujin does not stand for Scandal....Originally posted by elindra:For skeujin, it's not NPNT it's GPNPAGT (Got pic, no pic also got talk)![]()
S = ScandalOriginally posted by skeujin:wassup... the S in Skeujin does not stand for Scandal....![]()
u got it all wrng,,,,Originally posted by elindra:S = Scandal
K = Kaypoh
E = Evil
U = Unabashed
J = Jialet
I = Immoral
N = Nefarious![]()
My version is more accurateOriginally posted by skeujin:u got it all wrng,,,,
here are the corrections....
S = Sweet
K = Kind
E = Endearing
U = Unique
J = Jovial
I = Immaculate
N = Notorious (Bak Bak Connoisseur)![]()
i knw myslf betrOriginally posted by elindra:My version is more accurate
self-denial is very badOriginally posted by skeujin:i knw myslf betr![]()
That's why he paiseh so never type properlyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:self-denial is very bad![]()
mus i also ask others to post testimonials for me?Originally posted by InnoHippo:self-denial is very bad![]()
im using internet english u dunno meh...Originally posted by elindra:That's why he paiseh so never type properly![]()