Originally posted by skeujin:i miss.......![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i tried.. it hurt like hell..
(just kidding)
in other news, Steve-O actually IV'ed vodka into his veins... it's a wonder he's still alive
who...Originally posted by the Bear:what or who you miss?
Let me guess...Originally posted by skeujin:who...![]()
wrong!Originally posted by elindra:Let me guess...
You miss MIssy ah
Huh? Call a friend? Me? Pinky bear is lonely. Pinky bear have no friendsOriginally posted by skeujin:wrong!
wld u like to call a fren?![]()
of course lah. u dun share yr free sessions w people. who wana fren u...Originally posted by elindra:Huh? Call a friend? Me? Pinky bear is lonely. Pinky bear have no friends![]()
I don't welcome freeloaders as friendsOriginally posted by skeujin:of course lah. u dun share yr free sessions w people. who wana fren u...
u dnt belive u try by letg me have one of those sessions. i immediatly bcum yr fren...![]()
k lah i pay u $1.Originally posted by elindra:I don't welcome freeloaders as friends![]()
hmmm feeling a bit lonely?Originally posted by skeujin:of course lah. u dun share yr free sessions w people. who wana fren u...
u dnt belive u try by letg me have one of those sessions. i immediatly bcum yr fren...![]()
pls take a number. some1 will attend to u within the next 10yrs...Originally posted by Kan_i:hmmm feeling a bit lonely?
i'll give you free session want to become my friend?![]()
smell the coffee and wake upOriginally posted by skeujin:sibeh slpy leh....!!!!![]()
simi coffee... i wish.. my wrkplc oni got alchohol.....Originally posted by The man who was death:smell the coffee and wake up![]()
orhh, then beo the chio bu and wake upOriginally posted by skeujin:simi coffee... i wish.. my wrkplc oni got alchohol.....![]()
braddha? early morng whr to find chio bu? i gota wait for 12hrs later.... dam its gona b a long day...Originally posted by The man who was death:orhh, then beo the chio bu and wake up![]()
if the chio bus dun come, u go to the chio busOriginally posted by skeujin:braddha? early morng whr to find chio bu? i gota wait for 12hrs later.... dam its gona b a long day...![]()
cannot cannot.... im abstaining....Originally posted by The man who was death:if the chio bus dun come, u go to the chio bus![]()
since when, 5 seconds agoOriginally posted by skeujin:cannot cannot.... im abstaining....![]()
wah lau... wait i sue u for slander hor....Originally posted by Kenashi:since when, 5 seconds ago
ended 5 seconds later huh![]()